ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥274.25

¥342.81

节省: ¥68.56 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for the health but only 2 times a year

Reviewer1863256发表于 Dec 07, 2008

My sister is nutricionist and told me this multivitamins are really good, but with any vitamins we should only be on it for 3 months at a time and twice a year, to give your immune system a boost.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Proved to work

Reviewer3333841发表于 Dec 16, 2010

I live in Finland which is a very dark place to live at this time of year. I need a strong vitamin product during the winter (and why not summer time, too). Solgar VM-75 totally keeps me going all day, making me for example clean the bathroom tiles or coffee maker or whatever from morning 'til night... which I usually haven't been up to during the winter time. I haven't noticed any side effects either, so I can recommend this product to almost anyone in need of good quality vitamins!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar VM 75 180 Tabs

Reviewer1349359发表于 Feb 18, 2010

I've been using this Solgar vitamin/mineral supplement for years. I like the convenience of 1 tablet per day. iHerb got my order to me quickly and with great customer service. The price is excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best multi ever

Reviewer2662207发表于 May 01, 2010

Been using & recommending this multi for 30+ years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar is the best

Loreto发表于 Sep 04, 2009

incredible that a so small capsule contains so many nutrients

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2152030发表于 Jan 06, 2011

I have always found Solgar products to be good. This is no exception. I don't get the feeling of hunger that I sometimes get from other vitamins that are loaded with additional sugar, which often tend to spike the GI index. Great product overall.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar

Reviewer2603155发表于 Nov 25, 2010

Excellent product. I love Solgar as they use top ingredients.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Old Faithful

Reviewer1769509发表于 Dec 05, 2011

Best and most affordable full line one a days. Taken them for years and they DO make me feel better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

with Chelated Minerals

Reviewer1134057发表于 Oct 16, 2011

I changed to this brand for the Chelated Minerals. Just started taking them, seem as good as my other ones, and a bit cheaper as well, as I only take 1 per day , not two.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best all-around multi - look no further !

Reviewer3045797发表于 Aug 09, 2008

A TRUE one-a-day broad spectrum multiple vitamin & mineral supplement. This is a best I have ever found. It doesn't have trivial amounts of everything, it has useful amounts of at least the B's - the 75 stands for 75 mg of each of the B vitamins.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »