ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥273.18

¥341.48

节省: ¥68.30 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for the health but only 2 times a year

Reviewer1863256发表于 Dec 07, 2008

My sister is nutricionist and told me this multivitamins are really good, but with any vitamins we should only be on it for 3 months at a time and twice a year, to give your immune system a boost.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Proved to work

Reviewer3333841发表于 Dec 16, 2010

I live in Finland which is a very dark place to live at this time of year. I need a strong vitamin product during the winter (and why not summer time, too). Solgar VM-75 totally keeps me going all day, making me for example clean the bathroom tiles or coffee maker or whatever from morning 'til night... which I usually haven't been up to during the winter time. I haven't noticed any side effects either, so I can recommend this product to almost anyone in need of good quality vitamins!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar VM 75 180 Tabs

Reviewer1349359发表于 Feb 18, 2010

I've been using this Solgar vitamin/mineral supplement for years. I like the convenience of 1 tablet per day. iHerb got my order to me quickly and with great customer service. The price is excellent.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best multi ever

Reviewer2662207发表于 May 01, 2010

Been using & recommending this multi for 30+ years.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar is the best

Loreto发表于 Sep 04, 2009

incredible that a so small capsule contains so many nutrients

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2152030发表于 Jan 06, 2011

I have always found Solgar products to be good. This is no exception. I don't get the feeling of hunger that I sometimes get from other vitamins that are loaded with additional sugar, which often tend to spike the GI index. Great product overall.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar

Reviewer2603155发表于 Nov 25, 2010

Excellent product. I love Solgar as they use top ingredients.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Old Faithful

Reviewer1769509发表于 Dec 05, 2011

Best and most affordable full line one a days. Taken them for years and they DO make me feel better

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

with Chelated Minerals

Reviewer1134057发表于 Oct 16, 2011

I changed to this brand for the Chelated Minerals. Just started taking them, seem as good as my other ones, and a bit cheaper as well, as I only take 1 per day , not two.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best all-around multi - look no further !

Reviewer3045797发表于 Aug 09, 2008

A TRUE one-a-day broad spectrum multiple vitamin & mineral supplement. This is a best I have ever found. It doesn't have trivial amounts of everything, it has useful amounts of at least the B's - the 75 stands for 75 mg of each of the B vitamins.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »