ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.40

¥148.00

节省: ¥29.60 (20 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

will continue taking it

nirinki发表于 Sep 25, 2013

I take multiple amino acid to get my HGH back to normal after the pregnancy and yet it is hard to say on the effect of each of it. I trust solgar and will continue taking it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GABA calming affect for my Chronic MIgraines with visual and sensory aura !!

5089671050960157615发表于 Feb 13, 2016

AMINO ACID therapy for me includes this along with SOLGAR bottles of L-Tyrosine, 5HTP, DLPA. In total four bottles from SOLGAR for my AMINO ACID therapy for CHRONIC MIGRAINES with visual and sensory aura. hey work on my brain. Really liking the relaxed feeling I feel on these. Highly Recommended. Five stars. If this review helped you please press like below. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works fast to trigger HGH release

PurplePegasus发表于 Dec 14, 2011

I used this very product in the 80's when I used to work out and it helped speed up the body sculpting. Over 20 years later this is now helping me lose weight after steroids catabolized most of my body muscle and left me with unsightly, exercise and diet-resistant subcutaneous body fat. I have a pituitary brain tumor and I was afraid to take this. I started with 1/2 a capsule and it works fast. I built up to 1 cap before bed. My body is becoming lean and toned again without exercise whatsoever, (other than muscle memory from over 20 years ago) and my skin looks amazing when I wake up: the fine lines appear to be reversing themselves & disappearing. Please note: this promotes sleep and must be taken before bed. Solgar is the only brand of GABA that has ever worked for me, and it works fast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar Gaba works for me.

Reviewer2478165发表于 Feb 21, 2011

I like this product. He helps me relax. The dose is good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Just doesn't work

Reviewer1706966发表于 Oct 18, 2008

I had heard GABA doesn't cross the brood brain barrier so it was supposed to have no effect... Anyway I bought it because some people were saying it helped them. Not to me. Furthermore I had bad side effects from this supplement (difficulties breathing). A complete 0.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gaba 500mg Solgar

Reviewer2899194发表于 Dec 26, 2011

Excellent product *******

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2205191发表于 Jun 29, 2011

great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works

Reviewer1943962发表于 May 09, 2014

I taken this product when I am unable to sleep and it works all the time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quality

4735386741049324310发表于 Oct 14, 2014

quality very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not help me anything

5377113530622633135发表于 Sep 09, 2015

I purchased this product in order to improve mood and anxiety problems and stress, no change unfortunately did not invite it more

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »