ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥117.96

¥147.44

节省: ¥29.49 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good stuff

Reviewer2236736发表于 Feb 02, 2011

Good supplement as usual from Solgar. No side effects. This supplement I'll keep as one of my core supplements. 90% of my supplements are from Solgar. Their stuff works. Reliable company.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar Herbal Liver Complex

Reviewer1878975发表于 Jun 15, 2012

Good supplement for liver Detox. Highly Recommended. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D. www.academyofwellness.com

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent supplement!

Reviewer2490036发表于 Dec 02, 2010

This improved the liver function without any bad side effects or adjustments. Will certainly use this item again and again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thanks

Reviewer2487329发表于 Mar 06, 2012

Good products, fast shipping and good prices

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the best product for liver and digestive products

gallbladdertreatment发表于 Jan 23, 2016

In this formula there is the best combination for clean your liver and your gallbladder from parasites and give your body the power to heal. If your liver works well you then all your body is full of energy and you do not feel any fatigue.Solgar is a very serious company i use many supplements from them.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Side Effects

Reviewer1419327发表于 Jul 19, 2012

I purchased this product based on the great reviews and many saying specifically that they had no side effects. Unfortunately I did have side effects and I discontinued use after three days. I tried Solgar Herbal Liver Complex a second time and got the same side effects. I am sure it is great for some people not for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good for the liver herbal mixture

Reviewer2282493发表于 Jun 26, 2012

This complex contains a very good composition factors for liver health and wellness

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer1101296发表于 Sep 08, 2009

it has helped improve my digestive system

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2095595发表于 Feb 26, 2011

I'm very happy of your product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

solgar

Reviewer3021841发表于 Sep 05, 2011

no side effect and help very much.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »