ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Quality brand, good orange taste, fast and perfect international shipping

Reviewer2055274发表于 Oct 30, 2011

Too early to evaluate the long-term effect of a Vitamin D complement after less than a month's use. But I completely trust Solgar brand (I used it for other vitamins, for the whole family with success). The product is easy to use with a nice orange taste. The oily form is uneasy to mix in some beverages but a simple orange juice does the trick. The liquid form is better absorbed in the intestines. Easy shopping and fast shipping, thank you !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it alot

Reviewer2845252发表于 Aug 30, 2011

I am a HUGE vitamin taker and now only take Liquid Vitamins, this is a great one to add to my collection, I tend to Break out and have been using different method of Vitamins to help with my skin, I really like this Vit D and the flavor is good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1430438发表于 Dec 19, 2011

After searching for a liquid Vit D3 this appeared a better product for the price. It doesn't taste much at all like anything but tiny bit of orange and oily. But, it goes down easy and it's well concentrated so you don't have to swallow much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar Liquid Vit. D3 5000

Reviewer2820363发表于 Dec 27, 2011

Easy to take and the taste is pleasant, will purchase again. Shipment was prompt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2894417发表于 Feb 20, 2012

Really love this product. Buy it for my kids, they are 1 and 3 and I put it in their drinks. They have no problem with it. I like the taste of it as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

5065196437576424141发表于 Dec 29, 2013

East to take and the taste is mild orange flavor,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liquid Vitamin D

Reviewer1054368发表于 Jun 15, 2012

Easy to ingest, okay taste. You can even drop it into a cool liquid to take. Great way to get your daily Vitamin D.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Convenience

Reviewer3051850发表于 Dec 18, 2011

This is a very good product. I just don't like the fact that you have to refrigerate it. Next time will use a gel cap.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great but messy

amadeus发表于 Jan 01, 2014

Solgar has the best quality products but they dropped the ball with how they made this --don't get it unless you don't mind getting oil all over the place

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very tasty

Reviewer2046173发表于 Sep 10, 2011

very tasty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »