ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.03

¥121.28

节省: ¥24.26 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good for me

Reviewer2698379发表于 Jul 31, 2011

Magnesium along with zinc, vitamin c, b-complex with my high blood pressure meds helps regulate my pressure. Always do your research or talk with your doctor before taking.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calms down my autistic daughter

Reviewer1728405发表于 Jul 23, 2011

Works well for my autistic daughter, to calm her down. Has a good effect on het sleep too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Reviewer2295331发表于 Aug 09, 2011

realy good vitamins

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Night Leg Cramps

Reviewer2495767发表于 Oct 31, 2012

Works wonders for nightly leg cramps along with potassium

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very goooodddddd

Reviewer3065770发表于 Mar 08, 2013

I took this supplement to the neurologist because I had the indication of daily dizziness without good reason, now I can say that I feel great, helps me to concentrate more easily to memorez better and be more active each day

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

любимый брэнд I trust this brand

nirinki发表于 Jun 12, 2013

I feel the sleep quality is better with magnesium B6 ! so good and safe for pregnant and breastfeeding. действенный улучшае сон .

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PMS help

Reviewer2039278发表于 Apr 20, 2015

Got this to help with pms symptoms, it really does help and I got no pms headache, and symptoms are lessened. So I would recommend if pms is affecting you

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnessssssgreat

5289357610598926331发表于 May 03, 2016

This product was recommended to me by my doctor and it is make a huge difference in my life.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for cramps.

5494693072517079935发表于 May 12, 2016

Works a treat for prevention of night cramps!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for energy and concentration!!

4846006360274144374发表于 May 28, 2016

It helps me to raise energy and brain activation!! Also, keeps me concentrated and focused!! Excellent product!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »