ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥99.74

¥124.67

节省: ¥24.93 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

PMS help

Reviewer2039278发表于 Apr 20, 2015

Got this to help with pms symptoms, it really does help and I got no pms headache, and symptoms are lessened. So I would recommend if pms is affecting you

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Got Magnesium deficit while using this product

beemoth发表于 Nov 18, 2016

Magnesium Oxide is poorly absorbed by human organism. I had Magnesium deficit when used this product (got few blood analysis).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for me

Reviewer2698379发表于 Jul 31, 2011

Magnesium along with zinc, vitamin c, b-complex with my high blood pressure meds helps regulate my pressure. Always do your research or talk with your doctor before taking.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calms down my autistic daughter

Reviewer1728405发表于 Jul 23, 2011

Works well for my autistic daughter, to calm her down. Has a good effect on het sleep too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

.

Reviewer2295331发表于 Aug 09, 2011

realy good vitamins

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Night Leg Cramps

Reviewer2495767发表于 Oct 31, 2012

Works wonders for nightly leg cramps along with potassium

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very goooodddddd

Reviewer3065770发表于 Mar 08, 2013

I took this supplement to the neurologist because I had the indication of daily dizziness without good reason, now I can say that I feel great, helps me to concentrate more easily to memorez better and be more active each day

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

любимый брэнд I trust this brand

nirinki发表于 Jun 12, 2013

I feel the sleep quality is better with magnesium B6 ! so good and safe for pregnant and breastfeeding. действенный улучшае сон .

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:)

4650898678862421115发表于 Oct 07, 2014

excellent item, thank you a lot :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

solgar magnesium b6

5043628984954250816发表于 Dec 03, 2014

le prix est très attractif.produit de qualité pour les végétariens je l'achetai déjà ce produit pour mon fils de 9 ans (troubles)de France et il est beaucoup moins cher ici meme avec l'envoi. je reviendrai merci

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »