ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Energy.

5761709719202943470发表于 Oct 31, 2012

I definiatly notice the days that I slip out of the house with out taking this!! I get tired way sooner! Being a grade 1 teacher I'm glad I found this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Improve brain function

Reviewer3106632发表于 May 13, 2010

I'm taking it to help improve brain function, but haven't been taking it very long as yet but it also has a nice calming effect and I think is helping with my sleep too. Which is a very good thing. There is no niacin flush with this but a lot of nice benefits.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT!

Reviewer1044371发表于 Jan 09, 2010

First quality! Really helping the pancreas. Glucose numbers dropping.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar Niacinamide

Reviewer2559753发表于 Feb 04, 2011

This is the first time I've tried this product, and I'll continue to take it. Also, having it in veggie caps is highly important to me. So, yes, I'll definitely be using this product again and again. A satisfied Florida customer

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar, Niasinamidi 550mg

Reviewer1471974发表于 Oct 03, 2013

I have bought this product several years in Finland. It is much more expensive in Finland than yours. Best regards Magdalena Torkko

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Positive

Reviewer2770403发表于 Jan 26, 2012

First order. No side effects.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

run4bear发表于 Jul 01, 2012

I need this and although there are many forms of Niacin, this suits me and does not cause the "flushing" other similar products cause. The added plus is the dark bottle, assuring a longer shelf life.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good but not best

5351528217757725055发表于 Dec 01, 2013

i ve been taking this along with jarrow ubiquinol in the weekends. when at work I take natures way niacinamide with natural factors ubiquinol and i can tell the second pair is better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality

Reviewer3301222发表于 Dec 08, 2013

We ended up going with a different dosage, but Solgar is a great brand of vitamin. More expensive than some but trustworthy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar Niacinamide

Reviewer3165631发表于 Nov 28, 2008

Terrific product, terrific service.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »