ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥197.45

¥246.81

节省: ¥49.36 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

No, synthetic fish oil is not used

Reviewer1216861发表于 Apr 26, 2012

The reviewer from France (January 2011) who said that "according to Solgar, synthetic omega 3 is used" is incorrect. I contacted the company and asked specifically about the source of their fish oil. According to the reply, "the fish used in the Omega 3 950mg product are anchovy, sardine and mackerel." I have heard good things about Solgar, and this is a very concentrated source of omega 3 from fish oil. And the price is much less than Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega, which I've been using for years but just read in Consumer Reports failed their test for freshness. I will not be buying Nordic Naturals any more and ordered several bottles of the Solgar omega-3 from iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AWESOME

LOURDES发表于 May 11, 2014

I LOVE Solgar PRODUCTS, ARE EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY, ACTIVE MEMBERSHIP OF ITS IS VERY HIGH IN GENERAL QUANTITY PRICE PER BOTTLE MAKE UP EVEN IN MY COUNTRY WOULD BE IMPOSSIBLE TO ACCESS THEM. THANK YOU for giving iHerb THE POSSIBILITY OF OUR HEALTH CARE WITH THEIR PRICES. I am VERY GRATEFUL.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very strong

5658988038001024723发表于 Jul 20, 2014

Helped with my mood swings and depression! I took 2 softgels a day and when i stopped, the mood switches came back.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome ! One of the best !

PouletFrites64发表于 Sep 27, 2011

First of all, it's Solgar, so it's really a quality product that you can trust. I used this Omega 3 for a few month now, and i don't have any palpitation any more (i'm young with a healty heart, but had some palps because of the stress). I'm more calm and more happy too. Really great !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best omega 3 in the Netherlands.

4727601208330146543发表于 Aug 01, 2014

In europe, the netherlands, I can not find this quality. Excellent pure. Fantastic product. Also fantastic the quick delivery .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent.

5753051263506260326发表于 Oct 16, 2015

Thank iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Synthetic omega-3

Reviewer1884425发表于 Aug 18, 2011

According to Solgar, synthetic omega-3 are used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product+excellent service+fast shipment++++++++++++

Reviewer2540925发表于 Jun 22, 2011

item arrived fast, in excellent condition, very safely packed. very reasonable shipment price (4$ to Israel. will buy again and recommend your service in the future

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It helps

Reviewer1989117发表于 Aug 28, 2011

I am very satisfied with this product and I feel that it helps me to improve my memory. I am 66and a half years old. Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, great price

5504082935744191569发表于 Feb 09, 2015

To the best of my knowledge, it's the only Omega3 product in the market that has almost 1g of active Omega3 in each capsule thus the only option for taking 3g daily (requirement in order to have effectiveness in lowering triglycerides). And the price in iHerb was the lowest one I could find on the web and in shops. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 52 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »