ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.68

¥107.10

节省: ¥21.42 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

My personal experience about Solgar Vitamin D3

Reviewer3235706发表于 Nov 15, 2010

Wonderful product! I am beginning to feel a lot better.I don't know how but now I observe that my gum inflammation is completely gone! My blood pressure is now more responsive to medication. More energy e.t.c. Now my whole family is taking it everyday!! Thank you

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin D

Reviewer2585267发表于 Dec 10, 2010

Very good product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

First order at iHerb: it went perfect

Reviewer2713182发表于 Mar 27, 2011

I ordered Solgar Vitamin D3 from The Netherlands. Got a track & trace number so I could follow the package. It was here in 5 day's. I'm very happy with it. Great work guys.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great help

Reviewer3261429发表于 Apr 28, 2011

I love this product, they are small gel like capsules, easy to swallow and I am feeling a lot healthier since ive started to take them.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

Reviewer2015491发表于 May 01, 2011

This is a good value for a high dosage of Vit D. It sure beats taking 13 400 IU's at a time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solgar, Vitamin D3 , 5000 iu.

Reviewer2520214发表于 Jul 20, 2011

Solgar is a reliable brand and I've recently heard a lot regarding the benefit of taking 5000 iu. Have just started this product,

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The solgar, Vitamin D3, 5000

Reviewer2821592发表于 Aug 29, 2011

I am very pleased with the bottle of Vitamin D3 , 5000 IU pills I ordered from you-- I was taking 2 pills per day of 2000 IU and that was the most IU's I could find in store . I like just having to take one pill per day- My order came quickly and I am very pleased-- thanks--

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hi

Reviewer1821400发表于 Sep 06, 2011

I feel energitic and calm.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer2399801发表于 May 29, 2012

Very easy to take pill.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for everyone

OrganicGirl发表于 May 23, 2013

Vitamin D deficiency is very common. Even when you are enjoying the sun your skin can't make Vitamin D if you are using sunblock. I would recommend Vitamin D supplement for everyone. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »