ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥25.40

¥29.11

节省: ¥3.71 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Deeeeelicious

ekstravirgin发表于 Sep 12, 2013

These mini cakes are one of the best mini-snacks I've ever tried. Wonderfully crunchy, lovely cinnamon flavour, and it works it's magic on my sugar-cravings as well! Love them

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Somersaults Cinnamon Crunch sooo good.

5178366811227680824发表于 Sep 06, 2013

Love these little somersaults. They are very healthy and a good source of fiber.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

baby like it!

Reviewer1463191发表于 Dec 30, 2012

baby like it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty treat

Reviewer2137460发表于 Nov 27, 2013

Love these!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FAVORITE FLAVOR

5332412877064166112发表于 Mar 28, 2014

The cinnamon crunch are truly my favorite flavor. I love the texture, the feeling of fullness after eating them, and the great energy they give me. A truly satiating snack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum!

4905512002673838258发表于 Nov 05, 2015

Very tasty mini cookies - has a nice cinnamon taste - perfect hint of sweetness, and the sunflower seeds add a nice touch - gives you just as much pleasure has regular cookies

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so yummy

5719387240387465790发表于 Apr 23, 2016

It's delicious and satisfying. They r crunchy and I love the cinnamon sugar flavour

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

crunchy tasty snacks

Reviewer2797486发表于 Apr 29, 2016

These are my favorite Somersaults. I love the crunch, the taste is divine. They don't last long in my house! Much less sugar than a cookie and as satisfying (cookies are my favorite food).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite tasty.

Reviewer3126648发表于 Dec 08, 2013

I like theese small, sweet cookies. Easy to finnish the whole pack if I´m hungry, and that is not so good... :).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品