ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥25.85

¥29.63

节省: ¥3.78 (13 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

A favorite!

5476890576758821038发表于 Jul 13, 2013

These are my favorite snacks. I love all the ingredients, except for the tiny bit of sugar, and they make me feel great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I did somersaults

ekstravirgin发表于 Oct 11, 2013

And so did my kids, when tasting these "biscuits". They are truly lovely!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy, but delicious alternative to cookies!

5443401467848588813发表于 Feb 14, 2014

For a girl who loves her crunchy sweets, this satisfied my sweet tooth completely without the guilt. These are the perfect sweet snack if you are looking for a good source of protein and fairly low calories. Definitely will be repurchasing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another great product!

4879540487160050224发表于 Mar 07, 2014

Tastes fantastic! Just the right amount of chocolate. Not too sweet. Addicting!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product, Great Price, Great Service

4829301476054275896发表于 Jul 06, 2014

What more could I say? Always on time or early, always fresh and friendly when interaction is needed. One of the best companies to buy from on the web. This is my go to flavor. An open bag is at risk of being eating in one sitting...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy little snacks

Reviewer2719360发表于 Dec 20, 2012

I only had to have a few to completely satisfy my snack attack. I will buy them again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy snack!

Reviewer1463191发表于 Feb 25, 2013

yummy snack!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty crunchy snacks!

Reviewer2797486发表于 Apr 29, 2016

As a vegan I have been missing crunchy cookies. These snacks are wonderfully crunchy with little sugar and lots of taste. I need more!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great in a trail mix! Or crumbled over yogurt

5745211695320728391发表于 Jul 04, 2016

I prefer the savoury flavours as I eat them on it's own. but this is great in a trail mix, or crunched on top of yogurt! Healthy snack

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer1670267发表于 Apr 06, 2013

Good taste, but find it a bit strong to bite through. Nicer dissolved in milk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »