ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥130.52

¥241.70

节省: ¥111.18 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazing! Best of the best

Sandra发表于 Jul 23, 2015

Wish I had known of this before, It really lifts my mood and energy. I have a feeling of wellness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7-keto

5040044882418704309发表于 Apr 14, 2015

bon produit,donne la peche et aide bien pour le regime.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My products

4924525382628884658发表于 Aug 14, 2014

I still dont received my products

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps

4649439853111891821发表于 Jun 25, 2014

Definitely helps me power through the day. I can feel my body speeding up and heating up the metabolizing process.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for energy

4736444271441040022发表于 Apr 30, 2014

The adrenals really do slow down as we age, and this has really helped a lot with energy. Just even energy throughout the day. Not like coffee energy at all. I find when i run out, fatigue returns, so i really do see this as helping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Your guess is as good as mine

Reviewer2058746发表于 Jan 14, 2014

Saw a segment on Dr. Oz and gave these a try. Do they help, I don't have a clue. However they are very small tablets and easy to swallow!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice product.

5100669755909105915发表于 Jan 03, 2014

I am supposed to take the product for 6 weeks. After that I ill make medical tests.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No benefit

Health-Is-Wealth发表于 Oct 25, 2013

Bought this awhile ago - did not benefit from it and therefore did not continue to use it. I see that some of the good reviews note that they also take other things, and I wonder if these combinations contribute to the successful outcome. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No dramatic differences

5716987406055577811发表于 Jul 26, 2013

Was hoping to see/feel some dramatic differences but as of 10 days in, not much happening. Still, I think that going through the bottle might warrant a fuller review. On a positive note, I don't feel tremors or feelings of anxiety while on it -- I'm just not sure it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7Keto

5620998677409239214发表于 Mar 02, 2013

Thank you, excellent quality products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »