ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥139.19

¥257.76

节省: ¥118.56 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent product

Reviewer2919687发表于 Feb 02, 2007

No more cystic acne or facial hair!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than NOW

kanaca发表于 Jan 13, 2012

I was taking NOW 7-Keto and didn't realize it was a "7-Keto metabolite," not exactly 7-Keto. Source Naturals IS 7-Keto. With Source Naturals, I DID NOT metabolize the excess into estrogen -- which makes me gain weight, get brain fog, and really sluggish. Try this product before trying NOW.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heads above regular dhea

Reviewer1128388发表于 Aug 20, 2008

when I take regular dhea, I get emotional and my skin breaks out horribly! The 7 Keto makes such a world of difference because it fuels my adrenal glands WITHOUT all the awful hormonal side effects!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gives me energy!!!

Reviewer3131977发表于 Jan 13, 2009

Normally, I am tired and sluggish. I've tried everything to increase my energy level, including high potency ginseng, Ephedra (Ma Huang), Red Bulls, medication, and nothing worked, except 7-Keto (7-oxo DHEA). I am now up and about and active. I take two 50 mg tablets twice a day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product WITH THE RIGHT DOSAGE

Reviewer2339811发表于 Aug 11, 2011

7 Keto DHEA can give you great benefits but if the dosage is not correct it can be dangerous. My doctor said the dosage for woman is 50mg per day and for men 100mg per day. The best way to start is taking smaller dosage as 10 mg until build it up to the maximum dosage mentioned above. Natural Source is a good brand. IHerb has good price price and great service delivery.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank God,Simply The Best for our Family

Reviewer1092724发表于 Mar 14, 2009

After trying several brands in the past that always required more than the recommended dose, I took another customer's product review in regard to Source Naturals blend of 7-oxo DHEA acetate and found it exactly what was needed for us in our mid-50s age range. We have traveled extensively caring for sick and dying family and take one to two tabs daily as our weeks of stressful situations develop. God bless.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, 7-Keto DHEA Metabolite, 50 mg, 60 Tablets

Reviewer2882126发表于 May 28, 2008

Product was exactly what I had read about and wanted. My wife and I have been on it for about 4 weeks now and feel more energy than we have in quite a while.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wow

Reviewer2280574发表于 Sep 23, 2009

I felt like a new women after about a week !

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like it but not at tis strength.

Reviewer2648100发表于 Jun 05, 2009

this really gives a good effect for energy and well being but I find this is too strong, a little agitated.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gives me energy

Reviewer1210336发表于 Feb 14, 2011

I was having fatigue in the afternoon between 2-5 pm. I tried everything I could to help with my low energy crashes. Read books on Adrenal Fatigue. Nothing got rid of the afternoon fatigue like taking this 7-Keto. I'm able to get through my whole day without the afternoon fatigue.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »