ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥132.85

¥246.01

节省: ¥113.16 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer2329719发表于 Jul 24, 2012

I have been using this product for over 5 years & have tried other brands like Now Foods & I must say, Source Naturals works wonders. I can feel the difference when I take this product VS other brands. NO I do not work for this company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW!

Reviewer1197912发表于 Apr 06, 2011

These really work! I can feel that my metabolism has gone up, and at the same time they have reduced my appetite. Feeling a slight increase in bodytemperature, my hands and feet are no longer cold :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hmmm

Reviewer2259175发表于 Jan 30, 2010

I bought this because it was recommended by Dr. Whittaker's newsletter for weight loss. Have taken three bottles so far. Can't say I've lost an ounce, but I do feel more "alive" as if my energy has been adjusted.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No benefit

Health-Is-Wealth发表于 Oct 25, 2013

Bought this awhile ago - did not benefit from it and therefore did not continue to use it. I see that some of the good reviews note that they also take other things, and I wonder if these combinations contribute to the successful outcome. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a ton of energy adn wellbeing

Reviewer3282981发表于 May 03, 2010

I have only taken this for two days but notice a ton more energy, mental clarity, the world looks better. I would recommend it to any one over 50. I am 56. I am not taking it today and will cut the dose in half for tomorrow as I do not need this much, I feel calm but at the same time a bit jumpy, that is why I am going to try a lower dose. I really am happy with it though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Need more time

Reviewer2064451发表于 Sep 12, 2012

Haven't anything really to report. I was hoping to have lost weight after 3 weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DHEA Metabolite

Reviewer2955621发表于 Jul 27, 2009

I feel better while taking this product but I have to cut the tablets in half. One is way too much for me however the half dosage is perfect and I will continue to buy this and I like this company too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DHEA

Reviewer2251109发表于 Aug 21, 2009

I have adrenal fatigue and CFS and was hoping this would boost my energy. It doesn't seem to but it may be increasing my metabolism. I've noticed I need to eat a lot more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product - great price

Reviewer2582432发表于 Dec 07, 2010

My doctor wanted me to take this and I couldn't beat the price. Liked the tablets. I did notice an increase in energy once I started taking this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for weight loss

Reviewer2262549发表于 Aug 12, 2009

And hormone balance. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »