ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥135.03

¥250.04

节省: ¥115.01 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer2329719发表于 Jul 24, 2012

I have been using this product for over 5 years & have tried other brands like Now Foods & I must say, Source Naturals works wonders. I can feel the difference when I take this product VS other brands. NO I do not work for this company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WOW!

Reviewer1197912发表于 Apr 06, 2011

These really work! I can feel that my metabolism has gone up, and at the same time they have reduced my appetite. Feeling a slight increase in bodytemperature, my hands and feet are no longer cold :D

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hmmm

Reviewer2259175发表于 Jan 30, 2010

I bought this because it was recommended by Dr. Whittaker's newsletter for weight loss. Have taken three bottles so far. Can't say I've lost an ounce, but I do feel more "alive" as if my energy has been adjusted.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No benefit

Health-Is-Wealth发表于 Oct 25, 2013

Bought this awhile ago - did not benefit from it and therefore did not continue to use it. I see that some of the good reviews note that they also take other things, and I wonder if these combinations contribute to the successful outcome. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a ton of energy adn wellbeing

Reviewer3282981发表于 May 03, 2010

I have only taken this for two days but notice a ton more energy, mental clarity, the world looks better. I would recommend it to any one over 50. I am 56. I am not taking it today and will cut the dose in half for tomorrow as I do not need this much, I feel calm but at the same time a bit jumpy, that is why I am going to try a lower dose. I really am happy with it though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lot's of energy

Reviewer2041599发表于 Jul 13, 2011

I have to take this early in the day or I won't sleep! They give me great energy and are a much better alternative to what I was taking before because they also help with stress as opposed to bring on more...like caffeine or ephedra

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Need more time

Reviewer2064451发表于 Sep 12, 2012

Haven't anything really to report. I was hoping to have lost weight after 3 weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DHEA Metabolite

Reviewer2955621发表于 Jul 27, 2009

I feel better while taking this product but I have to cut the tablets in half. One is way too much for me however the half dosage is perfect and I will continue to buy this and I like this company too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for weight loss

Reviewer2262549发表于 Aug 12, 2009

And hormone balance. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr.

Reviewer1795630发表于 Oct 09, 2007

great product; super fast shipping

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »