ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥71.58

¥132.54

节省: ¥60.96 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

I do feel like my skin is better....

Reviewer2697053发表于 Feb 21, 2009

and I didn't think I'd notice anything because I usually don't. I think I will continue to take these. I LOVE iherb's service by the way!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy Boost

Reviewer1699775发表于 Sep 21, 2010

Acai helps me to maintain some semblance of energy to complete tasks which would otherwise overwhelm me during the day. I have ME, and while nowhere near cured, Acai is definitely helping. It also helps to reduce my appetite, which reduces my blood sugar levels, helping my diabetes. I have lab tests which prove this, I've gone down from 10.5 to 7.4 over six months.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Product

Reviewer1539792发表于 Apr 04, 2011

I just recently tried this product in combination with the Green Coffee Extract and have had great results! Two suppliments of each and it REALLY CURBED MY APPETITE! I was looking for something in the afternoon. IT IS THE HARDEST TIME FOR ME when it comes to being Hungry, Tired and Stressed! All I want to do is Each Carbs! These two products really shut it down in a natural way and give me energy without any jittery feeling. I take them at least 30 minutes before I want them to work.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Acai Extract, 500 mg, 120

Reviewer1920893发表于 Nov 27, 2008

Haven't seen any effects that the product promises

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quality

Reviewer2953672发表于 Oct 29, 2008

Love the product and the fast service. Will use again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not sure

Reviewer3050537发表于 Oct 21, 2007

I don't really see any change in my health one way or another. But getting it to me within 1 week was very good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Acai Berry

Reviewer2240131发表于 Jan 15, 2010

At first I wasn't sure if it was working or not. Then I noticed my skin didn't seem to be as dry, my fingernails weren't splitting like they were. I think they were working good, but I had to have some surgery and had to go off of them, just getting ready to start back on them again. While I have been off; my fingernails are splitting and my skin has turned really dry again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hello iHerb

Reviewer2762526发表于 Nov 25, 2010

Only been on a short while but hopefully will be helping me

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality product

DavidH发表于 Aug 09, 2009

I open the caps and mix these in drinks and these taste a little better than the freeze dried Now product I used to use. Quality product at a great price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2529863发表于 Aug 23, 2009

Energy booster.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »