ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delivery was outstanding !!!

5691509506730749583发表于 Feb 04, 2013

I got this product within 5 days of ordering from India. This probiotic seems good to me so far, its only been 2 days so cant judge much. Will be back with a better review after a few days !

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great price

Reviewer1042750发表于 Sep 20, 2008

Only been taking these a few days so hard to tell if they help longer term. My stomach does seem somewhat settled. Very pleased with the price & quick shipping to the UK - thanks Iherb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

Reviewer3282882发表于 Jan 25, 2009

I ordered them from Japan and iHerb.com responded me so fast! Shipping didn't cost much at all comparing to other companies. Great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Price, shelf stable for shipping

JanMartin发表于 Oct 29, 2010

I have found this product great because I can have it shipped without worrying about spoilage. Once it has been opened I keep it in the fridge.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent quality and price!!!

Reviewer2501591发表于 Nov 03, 2009

It has a good price and comes without unnecessary ingredients.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Acidophilus

Reviewer2572553发表于 Dec 15, 2009

We use acidophilus to ward off virus', colds & etc.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Naturals Acidophilus

Reviewer1724760发表于 Mar 21, 2010

If your like me an the Dr. say eat Yogurt. Well this is the best way to get what is needed from yogurt. Vino

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recent order from iherb

Reviewer1208473发表于 Oct 17, 2007

My order came so quickly, I was flabbergated. Product was as I expected. Over all, the experience was very good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ACIDOPHILUS

Reviewer2628141发表于 Mar 11, 2008

VERY ESSENTIAL IF YOUR TAKING ANY KIND OF ANTIBIOTIC.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2082272发表于 Mar 27, 2011

Source Naturals is a good quality brand I trust. This was a variation of the Source Naturals acidophilus I usually take as it was out of stock. It was everything I expected... easy to take and convenient. Thanks!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »