ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.37

¥139.57

节省: ¥64.20 (46 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(3)
4 星
(2)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good acidophilus product - but wider range of probiotic bacteria is better

vitality发表于 Apr 17, 2012

This probiotic is fine, perfectly effective if you want a stabilized powder of acidophilus alone. Source Naturals is a high quality brand. Ideally lactobacilis is the dominant bacterium in the small intestine while bifidus bacterium are dominant in the large intestine or bowel. It's best to take both, and other species as well. I prefer the Life Flora capsules because they contain a combination of probiotics rather than just one, and I find capsules more convenient to take than powder - also it is very pure so there're no substances in it that I react to. Jarrow EPS capsules and Culturelle capsules are also very good (but the EPS aren't any good if you have dairy and soy intolerances). Sometimes it's worth taking a more expensive probiotic such as culturelle short term and then going back to something you find affordable for most of the time. I choose stabilised probiotics because I've found them more convenient and just as effective as the refrigerated ones.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

Reviewer1232864发表于 Nov 11, 2013

I appreciate that this product is powder. It's always better choice to capsules. Also cheaper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer2427281发表于 Apr 24, 2011

My son says that this product works wonderfully. It's easy to take and helps his digestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I recommend everyone order from iHerb!

Reviewer2244067发表于 Jun 12, 2011

You guys are so speedy in shipping the product. And the little extra that you send with my order is great. Great job!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer3217956发表于 Oct 18, 2008

We need a freeze stabilized powdered acidophilus and this fits the bill. Works well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems fine.

Crotchetymama发表于 Nov 25, 2012

Does the job, I guess, just a bit fussy for me. I thought the powder would be good, but turns out I don't really like powders. Nothing bad about the product, just not for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

okay!

5691509506730749583发表于 Oct 06, 2013

Its okay.. Not as good as the capsules !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probiotic

JanMartin发表于 Oct 29, 2010

I was disappointed with this product because they give you such a small amount for the price. When I opened the bottle it was a bit less than half full. The product itself works well and seems quality, but for the price, they could give you four ounces! I won't reorder this because I can get more probiotics for the same price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No effect

Reviewer1508294发表于 Jan 07, 2015

I tried this there was no effect when I had a upset stomach. Might not have bought the right bacterium. Previously tried another Source Natural product & it was excellent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

has Dibasic calcium phosphate

AnkaMaria07发表于 Oct 28, 2014

It has Dibasic calcium phosphate which made me sneeze and made my throat sting bad when I take it. Not for the allergic people or sensible ones like me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品