ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Source Naturals, Activated Quercetin

alvinlky发表于 Jan 25, 2013

Excellent Quality supplements.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seemed to help

healthydoesit发表于 Oct 10, 2013

My dad was hesitant to take this "natural stuff," but ended up being satisfied with the results. He claims he's not sure if it worked or if he just got better. Haha. But he felt better each time he took.one. I will purchase more for him. He had no drowsiness like he would with otc allergy meds. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only quercetin that instantly stops my allergies!

PurplePegasus发表于 Apr 07, 2012

I have tried other brands and always come back to Source Naturals. Quercetin is an onion derivative which stabilizes the (mast) cell membrane during an allergy attack so that no histamine is released--which is what causes our miserable allergy symptoms--thus acting like a natural antihistamine. Vitamin C is needed to activate the quercetin and bromelain further helps things. This is the perfect combo. When I tried Dr's Best I felt no relief whatsoever, even when taken with C caps. I have used these tablets for years, then switched to the SN caps and found equally rapid relief with both. I take 3 during an attack and the symptoms are gone within 15 min. Please note that the tablets contain gluten from wheat, the caps do not. My Dr suspected a gluten allergy and I was on a gluten-free diet for a while, but as tests later revealed, luckily that is one health problem I do not have. The tablets are medium sized and rather flat. I hope this info helps someone out there find the right side-effects free allergy pill.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good combination - Quercetin with Bromelain.

Reviewer1877965发表于 Sep 23, 2012

Good combination - Quercetin with Bromelain. I use only 2 pills a day, as i take it together with Resveratrol. When i used same ingredients (Quercetin with Bromelain, Resveratrol from different brands) last time - some vascular asterisks disappeared.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer27139998发表于 Aug 20, 2012

good for building vessels

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seem good quality product but hard to tell yet w/sample size

Reviewer1145607发表于 Jul 22, 2012

good prices/service/samples are nice to try new items & get me to keep coming back to IHERB :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals Activated Quercetin

JANXAN发表于 May 12, 2012

Have used Activated Quercetin for years to help control allergies. Source Naturals works well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no product recevied after 2 months !!!!

5553941339405870731发表于 Jun 14, 2012

never recevied products , i never has experience for any online shopping thats missed , i want full refunds !!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with allergies

filmoyster发表于 Aug 21, 2012

I take these instead of OTC antihistamines. Very effective for my mild ragweed and dust allergies.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This really works!

Reviewer1275622发表于 Nov 04, 2012

Very Good! My allergy symptoms, which include sneezing, itching eyes, and running nose, stopped within minutes after taking two of these activated Quercetin tablets along with a few drops of liquid bee propolis. I will definitely purchase the full size bottle. Thanks for making this free trial size available.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »