ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥245.30

¥454.26

节省: ¥208.96 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Not sure if it does anything

Reviewer2625092发表于 Feb 07, 2015

I can't say for sure that I noticed any difference when using this product. I have Graves disease and saw it recommended somewhere. I may not have taken it as consistently as was needed. In any case, it didn't seem to bother me in any way to take it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Necesario

5116466374877397559发表于 Oct 28, 2013

Antioxidante, activa el sistema inmunitario, inhibe el crecimiento de las células cancerosas. Se toma en combinación con los hongos hongos como el Shiitake, el Reishi o el Maitake. Mejora su absorción.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rosacea Sufferer

4832156568170603551发表于 Jul 15, 2013

I began taking a raft of vitamins/minerals/fatty acids/super foods from iHerb in April 2013 in an effort to get a handle on my severe inflammatory rosacea. I added Quercetin to the regime about 7 weeks ago and am impressed. I read that a naturopath recommended this flavonoid as an alternative to Doxycycline in inflammatory prostatitis. Doxy is prescribed for the same reason as it is in Rosacea (anti-inflammatory properties) so I figured with this in mind I'd give it a go. I take 2 capsules per day away from food (1 morn, 1 arvo)and believe it is a real winner. My flushing/stinging/burning/itch is gone, and I faced this everyday. Of course I am taking many other supplements as well but I do believe that this has really contributed as the horrible symptoms have abated even more since I began taking it. My sister has begun taking it for help with chronic winter sinus issues which antibiotics seem to have no effect on. We will give that some time to effect so too early to comment.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Combo

Reviewer1619794发表于 Oct 23, 2011

For Allergies & inflammation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Products & Services

Reviewer3097693发表于 Sep 04, 2011

Products and services are always great. Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The answer

Reviewer1007248发表于 Jul 25, 2011

I did not have a problem with allergies this year thanks to this product, I have another order in. I always want this product in my cupboard.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We love it!

Reviewer1176371发表于 Mar 21, 2011

Source Naturals Quercetin has helped my child with his allergies in an amazing way! He used to be congested all of the time and his doctor wanted to give him a steroid medication for it. I would not have it, so I researched and started giving him Quercetin and Nettle Leaf and his allergies are under control!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product!!!

Reviewer2636230发表于 Dec 06, 2010

Be a great help to my allergy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps with allergies

Reviewer1840838发表于 Oct 13, 2010

This is a great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals activated quercitin

Reviewer1330434发表于 May 08, 2010

Great value!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »