ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥251.68

¥466.07

节省: ¥214.39 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Allergic Product!!!

Reviewer1776847发表于 Nov 11, 2008

I have been using this product for 10+ years for my allergies and for my daughter's asthma. I was able to remove 3 precription medications from my daughter's asthma routine when she was only 7 years old, by using this product. This combination is much more effective than using Quercetin alone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quercetin - bye allergies!

Reviewer2014405发表于 Oct 21, 2009

Fantastic for controlling seasonal allergies without side effects. I know some people who have had some stomach upset, but quercetin doesn't bother my stomach. My dog takes this for her allergies, too - it works wonders to stop her runny eyes and itchy feet!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2316335发表于 Mar 22, 2010

I buy it for my sister with BC. Quercetin is a good supplement, with a lot of studies supporting its anticancer properties. It is anti-inflamentory and apoptotic. This supplement is a balanced dose of vit.C, quercetin and bromelain. My sister takes 6 caps per day (2 gr. quercetin).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Activated Quercetin

Reviewer2404408发表于 Feb 18, 2010

I feel this is keeping my asthma under control. I rarely use my inhalor now. I don't know how much this is due to the quercetin or the Omega 3 I'm taking but I will continue to use both.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Rosacea Sufferer

4832156568170603551发表于 Jul 15, 2013

I began taking a raft of vitamins/minerals/fatty acids/super foods from iHerb in April 2013 in an effort to get a handle on my severe inflammatory rosacea. I added Quercetin to the regime about 7 weeks ago and am impressed. I read that a naturopath recommended this flavonoid as an alternative to Doxycycline in inflammatory prostatitis. Doxy is prescribed for the same reason as it is in Rosacea (anti-inflammatory properties) so I figured with this in mind I'd give it a go. I take 2 capsules per day away from food (1 morn, 1 arvo)and believe it is a real winner. My flushing/stinging/burning/itch is gone, and I faced this everyday. Of course I am taking many other supplements as well but I do believe that this has really contributed as the horrible symptoms have abated even more since I began taking it. My sister has begun taking it for help with chronic winter sinus issues which antibiotics seem to have no effect on. We will give that some time to effect so too early to comment.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Necesario

5116466374877397559发表于 Oct 28, 2013

Antioxidante, activa el sistema inmunitario, inhibe el crecimiento de las células cancerosas. Se toma en combinación con los hongos hongos como el Shiitake, el Reishi o el Maitake. Mejora su absorción.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quercetin

Reviewer2942495发表于 Oct 22, 2009

Works well for allergies

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Allergy Relief

Reviewer1124885发表于 Jan 12, 2010

I have been using this product or similar ones for 15 years because they are remarkable in helping to controll allergy symptoms - especially the runny nose and watery eyes. Highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product!!!

Reviewer2636230发表于 Dec 06, 2010

Be a great help to my allergy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Help for my dust allergy

Reviewer1368312发表于 Oct 17, 2007

This product helps me combat my eczema that is a result of my severe allergy to dust.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »