ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.06

¥90.86

节省: ¥41.79 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Sustained Release

Reviewer2104748发表于 Jan 10, 2009

I've been using this Sustained Release product for several years. iHerb and other sellers would be benefited by including the "Sustained Release" part of the label in the online title. There are other products, even by the same manufacturer, of the same strength that are not sustained release. Otherwise, this is an important supplement for diabetics and liver disease patients. iHerb has been an excellent supplier for years, also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alpha lipoic acid is a winner!

Reviewer1408865发表于 Feb 07, 2009

Great product. My husband is diabetic. With alpha lipoic acid, he is able to reduce the amount of insulin used for the same blood glucose control and has no neuropathy. For me, with the known alpha lipoic acid effect of vascular genesis, at the age of 62, I still look 40! We both intend to continue using this product for the rest of our lives.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for blood sugar control

Reviewer1063099发表于 Jun 04, 2009

For years, my wife was on insulin for her Type II diabetes. After only a few days of using Source Naturals 300 mg Alpha Lipoic Acid and 10 mg vanadyl sulfate twice daily, along with Source Naturals Ultra Gymnema Sylvestre taken before every meal and snack, her fasting glucose levels are now well under 100...Quite amusing to see her doctor scratch his head in disbelief.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals ALA 300mg

Reviewer2339325发表于 Dec 05, 2010

I'm using this for my lyme disease....using the Buhner protocol and hoping this will help with collagen support and lyme arthritis. Take 2 capsules a day...so far seems to be working...the stiffness and pain in my knee is slowly easing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alpha Lipoic Acid

Reviewer1651673发表于 Nov 24, 2009

Easy to swallow !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lipoic acid

Reviewer1933398发表于 Jul 08, 2010

good for allergy suffers

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1619951发表于 Sep 13, 2010

Good quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good liver antioxidant

Reviewer1488646发表于 Jan 25, 2011

My medical alternative doctor prescribed this for my liver health. I use in combination with selenium and silymarin. it has made a difference in my immune system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

important antioxidant

Reviewer1857312发表于 Jan 29, 2012

one of the most important antioxidants

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Alpha Lipoic Acid 300mg

5094183244133263572发表于 Aug 27, 2015

Dr. Sinatra recommended it for breast health. This product from iHerb is sold at a better rate than my health food store.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »