ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.23

¥93.00

节省: ¥42.78 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

ALA

TinVal发表于 Aug 22, 2012

The body under optimum conditions may be able to manufacture enough alpha-lipoic acid for its metabolic functions (as a co-factor for a number of enzymes involved in converting fat and sugar to energy), but additional amounts provided by supplements allow alpha-lipoic acid to circulate in a "free" state. In this state, alpha-lipoic acid has the unique ability to function as both a water- and fat-soluble antioxidant. I give four stars because of abundance of fillers in these tablets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome dose for Andy's mercury chelation protocol

MichaelLabib发表于 Aug 19, 2012

If you are not familiar with Andy's mercury chelation protocol, please google it. If you have Amalgam fillings, then you must google Andy's mercury chelation protocol. As a warning taking ALA while having Amalgam fillings is really not advised, it will harm you. Anyway, I split the tablet in half so I take 25mg every 3 hours. After few rounds on the protocol, I must say I'm getting better. This is the lowest dose I found oh iherb, so thank you iherb and thank you source naturals :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alpha lipoic acid

Reviewer2087201发表于 Jun 01, 2008

Alpha lipoic acid should be considered an essential medication for every person with diabetes or pre-diabetes, since it has been shown to decrease progression of diabetic neuropathy, diabetic eye disease and diabetic kidney disease. In clinical trials in Germany, doses as high as 1200 mg were given, but I have seen better clinical responses to 100 mg a day (decreased neuropathic pain). A rare patient will get joint aches from higher doses, and for them the 50 mg dose, daily or every other day, may allow some of the benefits. This is the only preparation at 50 mg that I could locate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works fine, like the small size

Reviewer1075408发表于 Jan 24, 2009

Works just as well as any other ALA. I use the small dose for the Andy Cutler mercury detox protocol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good size and seems effective

Reviewer2031635发表于 Mar 30, 2010

I'm using this for mercury chelation according to the Cutler protocol. The effects are more noticeable to me than the Jarrow ALA I tried last, so I am assuming it is potent ALA.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ALA

Reviewer2449203发表于 May 29, 2010

ALA is very usefull in my illnes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

M.Makewell

Reviewer1372750发表于 Nov 28, 2008

Good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For diabetes

4669693988845461808发表于 Aug 07, 2015

Very beneficial for diabetes, high blood sugar and diabetic nephropathy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

Reviewer3252155发表于 Dec 07, 2009

excellent. love the product and iherb!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Alpha Lipoic Acid

Reviewer2621986发表于 Feb 10, 2010

I love this stuff! iHerb's service is timely and accurate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »