ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥154.16

¥285.48

节省: ¥131.32 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

good formula

kanaca发表于 Sep 02, 2015

I haven't had any issues with it. The capsules also happen to be the right color - RED.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is not pure krill oil

5705616378235131525发表于 Feb 27, 2015

I got conned. Thought this was pure krill oil but it isn't. It has fish oil in it. Not sure how much krill oil is in there.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Smells fishy and stale!

NeaLovesiHerb发表于 Jul 31, 2014

I bought this krill oil with high hopes after reading the reviews, but unfortunately this product either isn´t of very high strandards or, it was simply spoiled. Either way they stink horrible which is something that krill oil is NOT supposed to do! Will never repurchase and wish to warn others as well. Try and look for a fresh product elsewhere, I will continue searching, too. So far the ONLY excellent and fresh krill oil I have come across with has been MegaRed - too bad they are the most expensive brand, too. But I guess price comes with quality here. I will buy my Megared krill oil directly from a pharmacy here in Finland because it is actually cheaper than byuing it online here on iHerb! Surprising but true!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good oil

Reviewer1094096发表于 Oct 21, 2013

Seems to help my mom with cold feet at night. She used to complain about her feet feeling cold, does not happen any more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good

Reviewer1245605发表于 Nov 23, 2012

Source Naturals is a good company. This is the only krill I will take. Dr. Mercola has a good one, but too pricey for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Superior to fish oil in every way!

Reviewer3271822发表于 Oct 04, 2012

Krill oil is part of my regular regiment. It helps greatly with inflammation and heart health. I will take this the rest of my life. Oh yea its that good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My favourite supplement

5556528670010600398发表于 Sep 26, 2012

Krill oil supplements are exceedingly expensive in my country. I was really happy to find iHerb stocked these and at such an affordable price. The shipping was very cheap (DHL international) and I received my package in a few days. Now onto the Krill oil softgels; small and inconvenient to take. Absolutely NO fishy taste or smell and no fishy burps or after taste. I start with 2 daily for the first month progressing onto 1 daily. I noticed a definite change in my well being, but as I've started taking a number of supplements I couldn't say which one is responsible.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

This is a Repeat OFFENDER!

VictorySecret发表于 Jul 10, 2012

It offers the omega 3 in the form that is most bio-available to the brain phospholipids. In addition it has bit of Astaxanthin which is chemo-protective of the brain and eye health. I have noticed effortless improvement in memory overtime and details. I here by sentence this to a LIFETIME OF USE! I guess being the judge and jury in this case works :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fish Oil of Choice

Reviewer2768251发表于 Feb 16, 2012

First time I have taken Krill Oil and I am prefering this product over the bottled fish oil.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ARTIC PURE KRILL OIL

Reviewer1043023发表于 Jan 19, 2012

The best krill oil in the market place - i have put three of my friends on this product and they are all boasting improved skin, nomore joint pain (I no longer have chronic tendonitis from lifting heavy weights) and I definitely fell it has contributed to increased fat loss. Forget your fat loss powders this product is the real deal. Unless there is a better product on the market Im sticking with this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »