ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥158.22

¥293.00

节省: ¥134.78 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great Product for Lipid Control

Reviewer1236955发表于 Nov 15, 2009

I had been taking Nordic Naturals for the Omega 3's. I read that Krill offers those plus nutrients for your brain. Time will tell on the brain, but my triglycerides, with which I had always had a problem, dropped markedly into the normal range, andmy lipid profile in general is now normal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for teenagers

Reviewer2427621发表于 Oct 03, 2011

I get this product for my 14-year old, and it makes a huge difference to her skin condition. Highly recommended.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells fishy and stale!

NeaLovesiHerb发表于 Jul 31, 2014

I bought this krill oil with high hopes after reading the reviews, but unfortunately this product either isn´t of very high strandards or, it was simply spoiled. Either way they stink horrible which is something that krill oil is NOT supposed to do! Will never repurchase and wish to warn others as well. Try and look for a fresh product elsewhere, I will continue searching, too. So far the ONLY excellent and fresh krill oil I have come across with has been MegaRed - too bad they are the most expensive brand, too. But I guess price comes with quality here. I will buy my Megared krill oil directly from a pharmacy here in Finland because it is actually cheaper than byuing it online here on iHerb! Surprising but true!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ARTIC PURE KRILL OIL

Reviewer1043023发表于 Jan 19, 2012

The best krill oil in the market place - i have put three of my friends on this product and they are all boasting improved skin, nomore joint pain (I no longer have chronic tendonitis from lifting heavy weights) and I definitely fell it has contributed to increased fat loss. Forget your fat loss powders this product is the real deal. Unless there is a better product on the market Im sticking with this one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Won't buy again

Reviewer2147901发表于 Aug 01, 2011

I didn't realize soy was in this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is not pure krill oil

5705616378235131525发表于 Feb 27, 2015

I got conned. Thought this was pure krill oil but it isn't. It has fish oil in it. Not sure how much krill oil is in there.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Krill is mercury free

Reviewer2262549发表于 May 14, 2009

and an excellent source of omega 3, which is statistically the fatty acid everyone is most deficient in...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

jimmysnuka发表于 Jul 27, 2010

good quality krill oil

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High milligram pure source

Reviewer2461941发表于 Oct 08, 2009

I will reorder this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top Quality Omega 3

Reviewer2243360发表于 Dec 16, 2010

Representing excellent value for money and a reasonably high dose of EPA/DHA with the added benefit of astaxanthin, look no further!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »