ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.80

¥114.44

节省: ¥52.64 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

B-1 High Potency 500 mg

Reviewer1344414发表于 May 09, 2011

Recommended by my doctor for leg cramps. I cannot tell you enough about this product. Since I have been taking these 3 times a day for quite a while I do not have leg cramps. If on really hot days and I do too much and sweat a lot I will sometimes need to take an extra tablet, and the leg cramps are gone. No sleepless nights walking the floors anymore. I recommend them to anyone I talk to that has leg cramps and cannot get quinine anymore.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For fibro energy

5619461052993656923发表于 Feb 27, 2014

I have fibromyalgia and have been testing various possibilities of supplements that are said to help with the fatigue. I have found that taking high dose vitamin b1 has made a marked difference. I take 4 tablets a day, divided throughout the morning, and it took around 3 weeks to clearly notice the improvement.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer1358842发表于 Jul 02, 2008

Vit B-1 is very valuable for mental stresses. I take 250-500mg daily. Take an equal of Vit C to avoid tooth brittleness. The tablets are pretty large but can be split into 1/2's or 1/4's. Works well for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SN B-1

Reviewer2923921发表于 Jun 12, 2008

A needed nutrient/vite, the only thing wrong with this is the taste when it hits the tongue. Have it with plenty of water...anyway.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

Reviewer3359397发表于 May 13, 2010

Good quality, high dosage of B-1 and magnesium with no additional vitamins. If you're avoiding b-6, you can take this product. Vegetarian as all Source Naturals products. Pills are compressed, not capsules, and pretty large, which could be a problem for some, but I haven't had any trouble personally.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mosquito repellant

Reviewer1941601发表于 Feb 06, 2012

I bought this as a mosquito deterent and it works.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

big pills

5371705003315761068发表于 Mar 27, 2014

I bought this to repel mosquitos, it seems to work so far & the great thing about these is the pills & mg are big enough to cut in two! Makes the bottle last longer. great price cant beat it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

B-1 Fan

Reviewer1276252发表于 Jun 18, 2010

Using for diabetic nutritional support. If you need a hi-potency B-1..S. Naturals delivers an affordable one.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for anxiety

Reviewer2841686发表于 Nov 30, 2009

2-3 of these a day is great for anxiety. I also like that they use magnesium citrate because magnesium oxide tends to give me gastrointestinal problems.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thyroid Help!!

Reviewer3247496发表于 May 02, 2014

Ordered this after reading that Hashimoto's patients or (low thyroid) patients helped with energy!! Initially did..but after the 'Coxsackie' virus and some post viral fatigue I couldn't tell anymore. Not to mention 'allergies' are a problem now....grrrrr. Will continue to take it as I know B1 or Thiamine is so important to energy production.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »