ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.52

¥100.96

节省: ¥46.44 (46 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Benfotiamine works!

Reviewer2284330发表于 Apr 15, 2011

When I started taking Benfotiamine, I notice within a few nights that the tingling in my arms and legs stopped. Also I felt a better sense of mobillity. Only problem, when I ran out of Befotiamine, the tingling came back. It really works for the neuropathy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Benfotiamine tablets

Reviewer3279065发表于 Nov 13, 2011

I continue to be amazed that this B vitamin takes away the neuropathy pain in my legs. I am not complaining, but would like to note that the pills (of which I take 4 per day) are very hard to swallow. As well, they taste quite awful. I have trouble daily swallowing them. They seem to disolve quickly. Thank you for the availability of them. I could not afford them at the retail store.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok supplement

Reviewer1491632发表于 Aug 13, 2013

I like that these Benfotiamine tablets dissolve fast. But a negative point is the relative high additive and filler content of this supplement

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product!

Reviewer2247161发表于 Jul 08, 2010

Texture is fine and I am sensitive to texture.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals Benfotiamine

Reviewer2287897发表于 Jan 22, 2008

This one is okay, don't like the texture of it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

klinacz发表于 Nov 12, 2016

This is really powerful thing. It really does help with sugar/glucose things in your body, especially when you consume big amounts of carbohydrates. Totally recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to be working

4701175337022671889发表于 May 04, 2016

I take this, along with Alpha Lipoic Acid, for blood sugar and neuropathy. Between the 2 of them, they seem to be helping, somewhat, with both problems.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Poripheral neuropathy (Smal fiber) - causing my feet to 'burn'

Reviewer2607894发表于 Aug 19, 2011

I have been taking one tab. with each meal (3) since they came in -- so far I can't honestly say - I feel any better or worse. I will finish the entire order before I make any decisions.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品