ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Betaine HCL w/Pepsin

Reviewer2558795发表于 Feb 19, 2008

If you have a problem with stomach acid, or maybe your nails or hair don't grow well then you may want to try this product. For many years I couldn't donate blood because my iron was too low-that was with taking iron tablets. When I started the HCL not only did I stop the iron tablets but I could donate blood again and my fingernails grew for the first time in my life-no cracking peeling or chipping. When my iron got low again many years later I knew it was time to up the dosage again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

digestion

Reviewer3161256发表于 Jan 30, 2008

taken immediately after every meal has done away with digestion problems and has helped my husband's asthma. wouldn't be without HCL!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product! Easy on the tummy.

Reviewer2358885发表于 Apr 21, 2008

I have now used this for a month and I must say it is really easy on the stomach but still does the job. I find I do very well on the paticular brand and will buy it again!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Made things worse for me

Reviewer1733310发表于 Aug 02, 2010

I had good results with omeprazol in the past to fight my GERD but I thought I would try something more natural (if Betaine HCl can be called natural): alas not only did it not improve my condition, it made it worse ! Whenever I take one of this caps, my GERD wakes up. When I stop taking it, my GERD slows down. I will search for a better alternative...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Result!!!

Reviewer1212021发表于 Oct 23, 2008

I can't believe it! For almost 4 months, I was suffering from reflux (GERD), and nothing was helping! Until Betaine HCL. I take it with every meal, and now, all my symptoms are gone! Thank you so much!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for digestion

Reviewer3032627发表于 Feb 16, 2011

Most people think that they have excess stomach acid but in fact the opposite is true! As we get older our stomach acid reduces and we don't digest our food properly especially protein. Betaine HCI is great and I have been feeling much better since taking this supplement. Be warned though you must have a protein based meal with this tablet otherwise you may be uncomfortable.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Ohio

Reviewer1257444发表于 Nov 30, 2010

I usually take Betaine HCL in a capsule but these are thick tablets... I really don't feel like they are working like capsules.. I probably will not purchase these again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it...

Reviewer2287332发表于 Feb 16, 2009

Helped me with acid reflux!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Contains milk :(

Reviewer3237759发表于 Jan 11, 2015

I usually order the Thorne brand Betaine HCL but after christmas the budget is a bit tight so i thought i would order these. I didn't notice that they contain milk till i got them. Why oh why do you put milk in these Source Naturals???? Please take the milk out. Oh and i don't even see milk on the ingredients list so i am pretty confused where the milk comes from.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product is amazing!

5280686514451326864发表于 Nov 23, 2014

This product changed my life! After first pill my nausea and vomiting stopped, after long 15 years and more! My asthma attack gone! Now after about 6 weeks, my nails are grown, hair almost completely stopped falling, candida problem with support of Caprylic acid is much better! I am writing this and looking at my nails, I still can not believe that they are so hard and long after so many years. :) Thank you, I really love iHerb and this product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 101 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »