ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.88

¥140.53

节省: ¥64.64 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Betaine HCL

Reviewer2352646发表于 Dec 14, 2015

I have been using this product together with Enzymedica Digest products in various strengths off and on for indigestion, which has plagued me constantly in the past six months. It greatly improved my bloating and cramps, and I take it whenever my symptoms worsen again. At my age (66) it is unlikely that I have too much stomach acid; on the contrary, the likelihood of having hypochlorhydria (too little stomach acid) is much greater, and this is what Betaine HCL treats. However, taking it at every meal proved too heavy for me, thus I am taking it as needed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Contains milk :(

Reviewer3237759发表于 Jan 11, 2015

I usually order the Thorne brand Betaine HCL but after christmas the budget is a bit tight so i thought i would order these. I didn't notice that they contain milk till i got them. Why oh why do you put milk in these Source Naturals???? Please take the milk out. Oh and i don't even see milk on the ingredients list so i am pretty confused where the milk comes from.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Digestive aid

Reviewer3205232发表于 Dec 30, 2014

Best product for the best price. Swear by it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product is amazing!

5280686514451326864发表于 Nov 23, 2014

This product changed my life! After first pill my nausea and vomiting stopped, after long 15 years and more! My asthma attack gone! Now after about 6 weeks, my nails are grown, hair almost completely stopped falling, candida problem with support of Caprylic acid is much better! I am writing this and looking at my nails, I still can not believe that they are so hard and long after so many years. :) Thank you, I really love iHerb and this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps but capsules are better

psoriasis发表于 Apr 12, 2014

The price is great, but capsules are better for this purpose. It is very probable that the tablet won't be fully dissolved in the stomach and Betaine HCL tablet in the small intestine or even in the large intestine is not very welcomed. However if you would take the tablets after the meal you could prolong the time when tablet will stay in the stomach (so it can fully dissolve).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It contains milk

4652923811012956701发表于 Apr 07, 2014

Too bad I didn't notice it contains dairy til I got it...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5264016779992823941发表于 Oct 21, 2013

I haven't started taking yet - just received, but my son takes it and has been very pleased.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

enhances digestion

Reviewer2871830发表于 Oct 13, 2013

Good addition if you've eaten heavy and protein rich meal, especially meat. I've noticed that my digestion works way more better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good....

Reviewer3137441发表于 Sep 23, 2013

It's hard to review supplements, I mean how do you know if they are working?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Digestive aid for high-fat dieters

Reviewer3231844发表于 Dec 04, 2012

I went on a fat-fast, i.e. I only ate fat. Betaine helped with digestion. Good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 94 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »