ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.97

¥111.04

节省: ¥51.07 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

bought this for my dad

5536595171908109527发表于 May 02, 2016

it helps his blood pressure

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ms

5287178679190435095发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

4942147700344166226发表于 Dec 19, 2014

Good and inexpensive, good a word!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arleen Perrotti

Reviewer3232419发表于 Aug 26, 2014

This is a wonderful product. I have used it for years Pineapple is a natural healing agent and is wonderful for digestion.....Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fibrin and biofilm dissolver

Jeanne1974发表于 Jun 20, 2014

I bought this to remove any biofilm that would stop the supplements I'm using from doing their job. So far, it seems to work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

have not tried it

Reviewer3362040发表于 Sep 28, 2013

Have not tried this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HOPING THIS WORKS

Reviewer1186427发表于 Dec 21, 2012

SUPPOSEDLY IF YOU TAKE 1500 MG A DAY IT WILL CLEAN OUT YOUR BLOOD VEINS, I HAVE ONLY BEEN TAKING THIS FOR ABOUT 2 MONTHS, THE VEINS ON BOTH SIDES OF MY NECK ARE CLOGGED UP I AM GOING TO TRY THIS FOR A YEAR THEN GO BACK AND GET TESTED AGAIN.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

helps you heal

4983651245882568508发表于 Sep 04, 2012

Bromelain halps sports injuries heal quicker because it is an antiinflammatory. I use these every day. Great price too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps my gout

Reviewer1198546发表于 Feb 13, 2012

I've been using this product to treat my gout flare-ups naturally. I've found it to be effective. so considering the price, I would highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Okay, I guess

Reviewer1529679发表于 May 09, 2011

I haven't noticed much effect yet; only perhaps that my digestion has been better, but no effect on aching shoulder

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »