ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.73

¥114.31

节省: ¥52.58 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Part of my 3 part joint program

Reviewer2269108发表于 Jun 19, 2009

Quite a while back I read in a book by an MD that manganese, bromelain & pantethine were particulary helpful for joint pain. I started using all 3 and boy do they work. I have left out one component or the other from time to time but the best result is from using all three!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing stuff!

Reviewer2809025发表于 Apr 10, 2011

I was told to try this for a very painful inflammation in my rotator cuff. I can't believe the results! My pain went away in a few days. I have never found something that works so well for my chronic injury. I highly recommend for use in treating inflammation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Laxitives

Reviewer2280023发表于 Oct 18, 2007

If you need to move the system take 2000 GDU of Bromelain and wow! 24-36 hours later you'll be feeling much better with no discomfort. Use them regularly and you'll feel much better all the time. Skin issues will get better and your overall mood will be more positive. Small investment for a major life improvement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Bromelain

Reviewer2305890发表于 Oct 14, 2009

Great product--reduces pain in my finger and shoulder,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

life changing product

Reviewer1155219发表于 Mar 14, 2009

I agree with all of the other reviews. My fingernails are now so long and pretty. My hair no longer comes out in the brush. It burns my stomach a little if I don't take it with protein meals, cherry or strawberry activia . If I take it with just fruit it burns. I also just need 1/2bromelain tablet and 1 of Source Naturals mixed enzymes combined. Same thing, activia or protein or it burns. I love it. Thanks iherb, your the best on the net. Best prices and quickest delivery.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bromelain

Reviewer2556381发表于 Apr 09, 2008

Real effective for body pain and Joint pain . I have reordered .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bromelain

Reviewer2594691发表于 Nov 24, 2008

I think, that it helps me to get rid of extra weight

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps my gout

Reviewer1198546发表于 Feb 13, 2012

I've been using this product to treat my gout flare-ups naturally. I've found it to be effective. so considering the price, I would highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HOPING THIS WORKS

Reviewer1186427发表于 Dec 21, 2012

SUPPOSEDLY IF YOU TAKE 1500 MG A DAY IT WILL CLEAN OUT YOUR BLOOD VEINS, I HAVE ONLY BEEN TAKING THIS FOR ABOUT 2 MONTHS, THE VEINS ON BOTH SIDES OF MY NECK ARE CLOGGED UP I AM GOING TO TRY THIS FOR A YEAR THEN GO BACK AND GET TESTED AGAIN.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more pain

Reviewer2674045发表于 Jan 13, 2010

Bromelain and acai are the anti-inflammatory supplements I am most grateful for. I didn't realize this product was tablets rather than capsules but it seems to be very well-absorbed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »