ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥103.79

¥192.20

节省: ¥88.41 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Source Natural Calcium Night

Reviewer2693526发表于 Feb 07, 2008

Can really sleep; up to 5 hours before getting up to go to the bathroom. Usually I get up every 3 hours, so this is a great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent source of Calcium

Reviewer1721723发表于 Sep 07, 2008

I take this to supplement Calcium intake. It helps with joints. I would recommend to anyone needing Calcium.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful!

Reviewer2884873发表于 Nov 06, 2010

I know I'm getting the calcium I need and perfect before bed to help me sleep. No aftertaste or stomach issues!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2769806发表于 Mar 05, 2009

I was taking separate supplements at bedtime before finding this, as I have trouble sleeping, so this simplifies things. I just add a melatonin and seem to fall asleep faster with the combination.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another successful order!

Reviewer1715094发表于 Dec 21, 2010

Excellent service! The web order went smoothly and a week later the order appeared in my mailbox exactly as expected. This is a great place to do business with.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best one for my insomnia

HealthandBeautyGirl发表于 Feb 04, 2014

This cal/mag helps me sleep more than the others I have tried (which have been many!). I have not taken during the day, but should try that also. I take one at dinner and 1-2 in the evening. works great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer1355869发表于 Nov 25, 2013

I liked ingredients and I hope this helps. Only time will show. I will definitely buy this particular calcium formula once it is back in stock. Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer3260068发表于 Mar 21, 2010

Large tablets, but my daughter doesn't seem to mind. Good ingredients. Probably good as a top up to calcium requirements. Like the fact that there is more magnesium than calcium.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Calcium Night, 240 Tablets (SNS-01061)

Reviewer2463413发表于 Feb 23, 2011

Do help a lot

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good one

Reviewer2923030发表于 Oct 24, 2011

this feels to absorb well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »