ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥81.14

¥150.25

节省: ¥69.11 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Seems to work

5036896047676677538发表于 Oct 26, 2014

I feel somewhat more calm after taking these for a week or so. I've only been taking one or two a day so maybe three a day would be more calming (the bottle recommends 1 to 3 a day). They don't make me drowsy. At the same time, I feel like I sleep better and have very vivid dreams. I like it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sper product

truevitality发表于 Apr 12, 2014

this has all the bases covered for calming anxiety, but not to be used with antidepressants

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5241333790152520082发表于 Jul 09, 2013

I have noticed considerable changes after a week of taking the supplement: better sleep, less anxiety, practically no panic attacks, easier to get up in the morning. I didn't expect it would work so well. I was a bit afraid it may get into some interaction with my antidepressant, but no, everything is great and I'm very pleased with the beneficial effects of these tablets. I take one tablet each night. Seems to be enough to enjoy the results :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Finally calm!!

CookNMomma81发表于 Sep 30, 2012

Honestly the first product that has helped me with my anxiety issues naturally! Thanks Source Naturals for (Calm Thoughts) and Thank you iHerb.com for carrying the product and having great deals on pretty much everything. I will me recommending this product and iherb.com to friends & family.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not a sleep formula, but this knocks me out.

mozzer发表于 Sep 02, 2012

2 tabs before bed and it's an instant relax and deep, uninterrupted sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer2314413发表于 Jul 29, 2011

this stuff really works to relax you. the pills are very large though. but it is a good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good chillage

Reviewer1517701发表于 Jul 22, 2011

have used this product in the past. it's effects for me are like valium. adjust ur dosage, i take 3 at one time and major chill. good luck. Also have tried GABA, also very calming.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Be Careful

Reviewer1389259发表于 Apr 13, 2011

When I started taking these, my depression was intensified pretty dramatically. For me it could be called "No Thoughts". Be careful with these if already taking an antidepressant drug. I thought it would be okay to take with it, but these are really potent. I can't take these at all with my prescription unless I want to be completely nonfunctional.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fantastic

Reviewer1319058发表于 Feb 27, 2011

If you are tense, stressed out and don't sleep, this is a great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Totally effective!!

Reviewer1027072发表于 Feb 10, 2011

Highly recommend this product! I've been using it now for four years, and it's name says it all...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »