ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.70

¥154.99

节省: ¥71.29 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Did not work for me

Reviewer2985568发表于 Aug 19, 2008

I only took Calm Thoughts a few times and did not have any luck with it. Each time I took it, I became irritable and found it incredibly hard to stay in one place for very long as I felt a bit stir crazy. I was not productive, I more just would feel anxious and focus on what I wasn't getting done. I see other reviewers have had great luck with this product though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stablizer

Reviewer1550438发表于 Apr 19, 2008

I take this product at night and it helps me sleep plus I feel good the next day. Helps with stress at work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Be Careful

Reviewer1389259发表于 Apr 13, 2011

When I started taking these, my depression was intensified pretty dramatically. For me it could be called "No Thoughts". Be careful with these if already taking an antidepressant drug. I thought it would be okay to take with it, but these are really potent. I can't take these at all with my prescription unless I want to be completely nonfunctional.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Totally effective!!

Reviewer1027072发表于 Feb 10, 2011

Highly recommend this product! I've been using it now for four years, and it's name says it all...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to make a difference

Reviewer1767544发表于 Feb 25, 2008

I've been using this for a month now. It really helps to keep my anxiety down, better than using Gaba alone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great combination of herbs and vitamins

Reviewer1062348发表于 Feb 26, 2008

It helps my teenage son with his anxiety and definitely seems to make him much more calm. We believe that he has ADD with anxiety, and we dont want to put him on any of the prescription drugs available. I have done alot of research regarding natural remedies and this is the best combination to help with both anxiety and ADD.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 Star Product

Reviewer3350808发表于 Nov 04, 2008

This is a must have for me. I take it at night to calm my restless mind. I also take it any time I feel a bit stressed or if my mind is racing. Great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mellow

Reviewer1920385发表于 Apr 17, 2009

Helps to relieve anxiety and stress.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps Somewhat

Reviewer1246875发表于 Sep 28, 2009

I noticed that "Calm Thoughts" did actually help a little bit with my anxiety.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5241333790152520082发表于 Jul 09, 2013

I have noticed considerable changes after a week of taking the supplement: better sleep, less anxiety, practically no panic attacks, easier to get up in the morning. I didn't expect it would work so well. I was a bit afraid it may get into some interaction with my antidepressant, but no, everything is great and I'm very pleased with the beneficial effects of these tablets. I take one tablet each night. Seems to be enough to enjoy the results :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »