ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥84.69

¥156.82

节省: ¥72.13 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Lisa

Reviewer2506491发表于 May 02, 2016

Not into the peppermint flavour at all would prefer citrus or berry

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use - for whole family

5461478078389654009发表于 Apr 10, 2015

Very easy tablets to use, melt in your mouth and flavor is quite good. Gives an energy boost for the day!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good help for tiredness after lyme

Reviewer3175391发表于 Feb 06, 2014

Good help for reccurent tireness

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boosts mood and physical energy

Reviewer1636696发表于 Nov 24, 2013

This Coenzymate B Complex supplement really works on me. I chew the tablets and like their taste. Without them, I eventually start to feel run down and worn out - mentally and physically. When I do take them, I feel happier, mentally sharper, and have more physical energy. As another reviewer observed, chocolate is no longer a necessity to feel happy - these tablets do the job! Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

5674530231714567260发表于 Jul 07, 2013

I actually split the pills in half and then just take a half daily. Also I don't hold it under my tongue because the taste is just awful, I swallow it and it still works fine. I definitely notice when I don't take it. This is an essential part of my vitamin routine. Must be taken with food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I like these

Reviewer2852612发表于 Mar 24, 2013

I have been buying these for a while now. Good source of b vitamins and they taste ok. I wish they dissolved a bit easier though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best B Complex

Reviewer2167095发表于 Feb 10, 2013

This is the best & most effective B complex I have ever taken. I do prefer this peppermint flavor over the orange.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

coenzymate B complex - Source Naturals

Reviewer1631757发表于 Nov 22, 2012

This seems good. Has a strong taste despite the orange flavour, but all B vitamins do, and it doesn't worry me. I don't find it too bad. The tablet takes about 5 minutes to dissolve in the mouth. You can suck - but if you do that part will go to the stomach and take longer to digest - which is also OK. A study found that stomach-digested B vitamins were more effective long term, if i remember rightly. So you have the option here.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great way to get your B vits

truevitality发表于 Sep 19, 2012

sublingual and Coenzymated and in a great tasting lozenge..so good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

Reviewer2900499发表于 Aug 31, 2012

This dissolves nicely and has a tolerable flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »