ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥87.26

¥161.58

节省: ¥74.32 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome product for a reasonable price

Reviewer2855989发表于 Nov 25, 2008

Many people experience a real energy surge the first few times they use this product. Its effectiveness is unquestionable. The flavor is tolerable but not really all that pleasing.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I feel the difference

BrendaYoumans发表于 Dec 21, 2008

If you are lacking vitamin B's you can really tell a difference in a few days. I dont care to much for the mint flavored to much, I think I will try another flavor next time but either way it is worth it to me. I have taken Vitamin B complexs for years to help the racey thinking while I try to go to sleep and it has helped with some moody feelings. With this I felt like I had clear thinking, sharper then normal. I am impressed.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great

Reviewer1888174发表于 May 10, 2008

Bypasses the gut and the liver to deliver B-Vitamins I can actually use!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Could be better

emanuela发表于 May 20, 2016

I like the idea of coenzymate B complex but this seems to contain folic acid, not a good folate form.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very effective

Reviewer1476682发表于 Mar 25, 2009

and quick working. I am a vegetarian and have to watch to take enough B vitamins daily. I don't like capsules and tabs, and the sublingual form is easy to take.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

Reviewer2632128发表于 Jan 18, 2010

I have tried several other types of B vitamis and these are the only ones well tolerated by my stomach

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

5674530231714567260发表于 Jul 07, 2013

I actually split the pills in half and then just take a half daily. Also I don't hold it under my tongue because the taste is just awful, I swallow it and it still works fine. I definitely notice when I don't take it. This is an essential part of my vitamin routine. Must be taken with food.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very bitter, slow to dissolve

Reviewer3242287发表于 Feb 27, 2012

Won't be getting this again. This is slower to dissolve than a capsule in my stomach. It is also more expensive than capsule form. You could take a capsule with 5 times the amount of B complex here, and I'm sure you would end up with more in your blood stream for less money.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Boosts mood and physical energy

Reviewer1636696发表于 Nov 24, 2013

This Coenzymate B Complex supplement really works on me. I chew the tablets and like their taste. Without them, I eventually start to feel run down and worn out - mentally and physically. When I do take them, I feel happier, mentally sharper, and have more physical energy. As another reviewer observed, chocolate is no longer a necessity to feel happy - these tablets do the job! Highly recommended.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is the greatest vitamin B

Reviewer2970926发表于 Mar 09, 2010

I have a very sensitive stomach. So much so that I cannot stomach any vitamin B ever! This is the first Vitamin B that I can handle and I have no reactions no matter how many I take.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »