ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.32

¥120.96

节省: ¥55.64 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(8)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Fantastic

4932175306189112657发表于 Sep 29, 2014

Absolutely great for fast absorbtion of B6. Really really happy with this form of B6, as someone who needs to take it every day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK but bad flavor

Mark1982发表于 Sep 14, 2014

This p5p is OK but the mint is not strong enough to overpower the horrid p5p flavor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast Delivery

Reviewer2849359发表于 Jul 03, 2014

Great for reducing AGE's and it help with energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very powerful

5527040859764210357发表于 May 28, 2014

I cannot handle a whole tablet of this B6 - it makes my mind very sharp and focused, but I also feel really wired, which is not a feeling I like at all. I am going to try just a half or even a quarter of a tablet and see how I go. Tastes quite nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Faster Acting But Ordinary Taste

4617994555977094234发表于 May 12, 2014

Found this product to act quicker than a capsule or tablet form but taste is on the ordinary side. Would be better to stick with a tablet or capsule form unless unable to swallow pills. Does have the advantage of being able to be cut into halves or quarters for metering of smaller doses.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love this brand

Reviewer1141113发表于 Apr 09, 2014

I love the P5P form of this, and the fact that is sublingual helps me tremendously, as I have issues with swallowing most tablets and capsules;; as well as malabsorption//digestive issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unpleasant mint flavor

Reviewer1193489发表于 Feb 22, 2014

Hey, I like mint, but these tablets burn my mouth and are just too strong-tasting. Pity, because the active ingredient itself is a four or five star product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lots of dreams

Reviewer2291009发表于 Dec 11, 2013

My 9 and 10 year old kids like this product. It brings on cool dreams they remember in the morning and they feel as though they have watched tv(which is restricted in my house). I have found using the product has settled my PMS and general anxiety. I am a much happier mummy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

There are better P-5-P supplements, but this works very quickly if it's urgent!

nicolehargreaves发表于 Oct 04, 2013

This product bothers me a bit, but I like it in other ways. I don't like all the fillers. My kids started taking it before they could swallow capsules and this is all I could give them. They didn't mind the taste too much - smells like toothpaste! I would prefer a more pure product however. I did find that they didn't get as much benefit as from a better absorbed form such as thorne research, so now that capsules are ok, I've switched. My kids need p-5-p or they have nightmares - if we forget to take the capsules before about 5pm, they won't work quickly enough to prevent the nightmare - and capsules do nothing if we remember halfway during the night that we forgot and they're already having a bad dream. However this sublingual lozenge will stop a nightmare problem within 30 minutes and works fast enough to be ok to take just before bed. So we keep some on hand for those days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

purchased for my husband

4780888759469417669发表于 Sep 03, 2013

My husband takes this to supplement some deficiencies that he has as a result of taking some medications- still waiting for him to give me an update.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »