ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.43

¥124.88

节省: ¥57.44 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good for Energy

Reviewer2252110发表于 Apr 23, 2008

I like it. It gives me a boost. It is a disolving tablet to put under the tongue. It taste like refreshing peppermint, and a little bit aspirin. I don't think anyone could make it better without adding sugar. This is a good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

feel almost immediately

Reviewer1749427发表于 Jan 31, 2009

Takes a little while to dissovle, but can feel a "boost" from it almost immediately. Also helps with my depression.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Coenzymated B6 P5P sublinguals

Reviewer1021450发表于 Feb 24, 2009

Part of my porphyria protocol...P5P is needed...and sublinguals get it into the blood stream quickly!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my favorites

Reviewer1797710发表于 Mar 08, 2008

I feel better as soon as I put it under my tongue. I believe this is well absorbed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kristine Winnicki

Reviewer3226507发表于 Jan 12, 2007

This is the only P-5-P I can absorb!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Significantly reduces my tics from Tourette's Syndrome

Reviewer2668712发表于 Jun 17, 2012

I take this to reduces my tics from Tourette's Syndrome and it is the best thing I have ever found. If I use this sublingual then the effect is almost instantaneous.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sublinguals rule

101010011发表于 Oct 28, 2008

i love it when u stick a pill under your tongue and within 20 minutes you feel it running through your bloodstream. this b6 gives me an immediate boost. it says that it contains wheat/gluten but i dont get any type of negative reaction. to source naturals: keep makin the sublings. best way to take a pill

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1983220发表于 Mar 02, 2009

Immediate energy lift in a little tablet. Helps with concentration and fatigue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

rating

Reviewer2166885发表于 Jul 31, 2008

These vitamins are great. Since I only have 18 inches of small bowel this gives me a way of getting the vitamins I need. Thank you for having this type of vitamin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to take

Reviewer1145021发表于 May 12, 2010

When my doctor asked me to add a B-6 vitamin to my regimen I was not looking forward to yet another pill. I was delighted to find this product which melts well under the tongue and has a pleasant minty flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »