ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥140.15

¥259.53

节省: ¥119.39 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent Product - 5 STARS !!!

5598646612421169681发表于 Jun 10, 2013

Imperative form of B-12 that MANY people with MTHFR forget to take.. Has Helped my Quality of LIfe IMMENSELY...... Will Definitely Keep ordering HERE ♥

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pleasant to let dissolve and relatively small

RedYetiDave发表于 Feb 29, 2012

I take sub-lingual tabs under my cheek against my gums. They are far less intrusive than under my tongue and I can forget about them and let them dissolve into my blood stream (which is far, far more efficient than swallowing them). These have a nice taste and are sweetened with a tiny amount of sorbitol and mannitol which are used in sugar free gum so won't rot your teeth (or upset your innards since it's such a tiny amount).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Adenyosylcobalamin

Reviewer1908266发表于 Jun 04, 2012

This version doesn't have folic acid in it, which helps when you're focussing on raising folate, methyl-B12, and ad-12. The flavor is strong and aromatic, but it's okay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not cheap, but good

Reviewer2092015发表于 Aug 04, 2010

It is higly concentrated, compared to other brands, and other ingredients are acceptable. We would prefer a powder form, than all other ingredients won't be necessary. But otherwise, it is a very good quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

caused serious fatigue

Reviewer1100371发表于 Jun 28, 2011

I have taken other forms of B12 and found them energizing, but this form wiped me out for several days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Juan from Spain

Reviewer1219909发表于 Jul 20, 2011

Great product! Not possible to find in Spain! It has really helped my grandmother in recovery after an operation :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Appetite improvement

Reviewer1477990发表于 May 27, 2010

Great for improve my appetite and gain some weight.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solid product.

Reviewer2568146发表于 Oct 21, 2007

Dissolves well and nice flavor! Really does boost your energy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Incredibly Fast Shipping

Reviewer2073387发表于 Feb 19, 2009

Dibencozide AKA Adenosylcobalamin. This is the highest dose of B12 I have found. Great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Coenzymated B12

Krisinsight发表于 Sep 02, 2015

I could have methylation issues according to 23andMe and even methylcobalamin is not a good choice for me, so adenylcobalamin or dibecozide (both are cobamamide)work quite well. I also recently found out I was sensitive to cherry and strawberry, so when I saw that this was flavored with natural raspberry and peach flavors I was sold. The buyer should know the tablets do contain magnesium stearate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »