ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥148.35

¥274.72

节省: ¥126.37 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent Product - 5 STARS !!!

5598646612421169681发表于 Jun 10, 2013

Imperative form of B-12 that MANY people with MTHFR forget to take.. Has Helped my Quality of LIfe IMMENSELY...... Will Definitely Keep ordering HERE ♥

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pleasant to let dissolve and relatively small

RedYetiDave发表于 Feb 29, 2012

I take sub-lingual tabs under my cheek against my gums. They are far less intrusive than under my tongue and I can forget about them and let them dissolve into my blood stream (which is far, far more efficient than swallowing them). These have a nice taste and are sweetened with a tiny amount of sorbitol and mannitol which are used in sugar free gum so won't rot your teeth (or upset your innards since it's such a tiny amount).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Adenyosylcobalamin

Reviewer1908266发表于 Jun 04, 2012

This version doesn't have folic acid in it, which helps when you're focussing on raising folate, methyl-B12, and ad-12. The flavor is strong and aromatic, but it's okay.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not cheap, but good

Reviewer2092015发表于 Aug 04, 2010

It is higly concentrated, compared to other brands, and other ingredients are acceptable. We would prefer a powder form, than all other ingredients won't be necessary. But otherwise, it is a very good quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product only contains Methylcobalamin, not Adenosylcobalamin! Not happy!

5302925651629501203发表于 Nov 28, 2015

I contacted Source Naturals to find out how much of this product is Adenosylcobalamin and was told that the product only contains Methylcobalamin! Not happy!! I am trying to recover from 25 years of migraines and have a double copy of the mthfr gene. It is hard enough to figure this out when you know what is in a product! I do not appreciate the deception in labeling by Source Naturals. If you buy any product from this company, first check that it is correctly labelled.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

caused serious fatigue

Reviewer1100371发表于 Jun 28, 2011

I have taken other forms of B12 and found them energizing, but this form wiped me out for several days.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Juan from Spain

Reviewer1219909发表于 Jul 20, 2011

Great product! Not possible to find in Spain! It has really helped my grandmother in recovery after an operation :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Appetite improvement

Reviewer1477990发表于 May 27, 2010

Great for improve my appetite and gain some weight.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solid product.

Reviewer2568146发表于 Oct 21, 2007

Dissolves well and nice flavor! Really does boost your energy.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Incredibly Fast Shipping

Reviewer2073387发表于 Feb 19, 2009

Dibencozide AKA Adenosylcobalamin. This is the highest dose of B12 I have found. Great price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »