ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥79.44

¥147.12

节省: ¥67.67 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(5)
2 星
(7)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Life Saver

4693642571969724436发表于 Jan 27, 2016

This stuff has been nothing short of lifesaving. I used to get terrible anxiety and mood swings. Turns out that this helps my body break down that bad oestrogen was causing all the trouble. Plus my skin is better. Im 27 caucasian female. Cant recommend it enough. Ive tried everything from antidepressants to the pill to vitex to TCM and this has been 100% the thing that helped me. It may give a slight headache for the first few days, apart from that, I have experienced no side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hormonal balance

4818166070653558467发表于 Jun 20, 2015

Since I have hormonal issues, this product is suggested to use to avoid breast cancer. When I take it, I do not have breast tenderness before period. Natural product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DIM

4954959638819167379发表于 Oct 26, 2014

Good product fast delivery thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super good product, helps my skin

5463533279571981493发表于 Sep 19, 2014

The only thing that has really helped me with acne. Used it some weeks and saw results. My skin feels and looks so much better now. If acne is severe, 3-4 pills a day, when skin gets better 1 pill. Best results using with something that supports your liver function, like milk thistle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pretty Skin

5331241432368947033发表于 Jul 24, 2014

I got really got GREAT skin by this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mixed opinion

fitfranceb发表于 May 13, 2014

I am estrogen dominant, low in progesterone. Also hypothyroid and have overactive adrenal glands. I did not notice any change since taking these. It has been almost a month now, so maybe it's not enough to notice anything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2849359发表于 Apr 29, 2014

Help regulate hormones.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LEUKEMIA

Reviewer1514410发表于 Apr 26, 2014

Take it to help metabolize eostrogen. Not sure it help since I have tender breasts lately. I prefer DIM + from Nature'sway

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Definately reducing estrogen dominant symptoms

Reviewer3073265发表于 Feb 17, 2014

My hormones had slowly began getting way out of balance, to the point that 2 weeks out of the month I could barely function. Breast tenderness and swelling so bad around ovulation and period that I could barely stand the seat belt in my car to be buckled. Periods lasting way too long, way too heavy, was having to take multiple doses of tylenol, midol and muscle relaxers for the first 2-3 days. I started taking this product, one pill daily then gradually upped to 2 pills daily. My next cycle I barely had any pain, no breast tenderness, could actually function and was even able to go out of state for 2 days! Recently stopped taking it for about a week and had to start back since the symptoms have returned. It has really helped me and I will be re-ordering and sticking with this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

no changes

MsLeaha发表于 Jan 09, 2014

Been taking over a month and not really noticing much difference...started as fertility regiment for pcos, probably won't continue due to no significant changes..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 108 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »