ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥81.87

¥151.61

节省: ¥69.74 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for Estrogen Dominance

Reviewer1005432发表于 May 01, 2007

I used this brand for 2 months and noticed improvement in my cycle. I no longer had any breast pain or tenderness (usually caused by estrogen dominance). I then switched to a different brand which contained the bioresponse dim. Within a month all my symptoms returned. I've been back using Source Naturals DIM for 6 months now with great results. I won't switch again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

long term use side effect

Reviewer3191391发表于 Oct 04, 2008

used this for 6 months. Helped clear up acne..but noticed major hair loss after 5 months. Hair loss stopped after discontinued use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product with proper use

Reviewer2807818发表于 Dec 22, 2008

If you are looking for an inexpensive way to balance your estrogen, this is it. Keep in mind that you need to take it with foods that enhance its bioavailability (that is, your body's ability to get the nutrients from this supplement). What works for me is to take the DIM with broccoli, cauliflower, spinach, or most any other vegetable (but cruciferous ones are the best). Good product, great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for men.

Reviewer2837194发表于 May 29, 2009

This product works. I'm a male that exercises and lifts weights regularly. After only taking this product for a couple weeks I have noticed that I retain less water and have fewer cravings for food I don't need to eat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Important product

Reviewer1793628发表于 Nov 24, 2007

Took with Lulgol's iodine to help reverse an evolving case of HPV induced cervical cancer, which in 6 months, went completely back to normal. Is reputed to improve the ratio of good estrogen to bad.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to do the Trick!

Reviewer1069590发表于 Sep 05, 2008

I've been taking this daily for about three weeks and have experienced great changes. Two areas of major improvement are no more bloating and mood stability. I'v noticed no side effects. I'd highly recommend this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not good for me

KentuckyWildcat发表于 Sep 26, 2011

I switched to Source Naturals DIM from Olympian Labs DIM. My urine turned orange, my blood sugar rose, and previous symptoms of estrogen dominance returned. I immediately went back to Olympian Labs and all symptoms disappeared again. Of course, everyone is different, and I'm sure SN is a good company, but it just didn't work for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product; Good Price.

Reviewer2500693发表于 Jul 27, 2008

These work well and are a lot less expensive than comparable brands. They are easy to digest and easy on the pocketbook. I seem to have lost the estrogenic weight and bloating I had put on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Prevention is the key!!

Reviewer3175397发表于 Feb 01, 2008

I am in a high breast cancer risk group and decided to start taking these as a preventative measure. I take 300mg a day and no longer suffer with breast pain and tenderness (before it was terrible!). I'm hoping they help me in the long term. Very happy with the service from iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Estrogen Level

Reviewer2014501发表于 May 19, 2009

My husband's estrogen levels started to rise and this product brought his numbers back into the normal range. Will continue to use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 113 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »