ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.04

¥127.84

节省: ¥58.80 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

DLPA Source Naturals

Reviewer2875269发表于 Oct 21, 2008

I have been using DLPA for years for depression, and this brand works well for me. It is also the cheapest I've found. I like the 375mg because you can split dosage more readily.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1039857发表于 Jul 15, 2009

I am taking this supplement with 4 others for my issues with depression. I've been taking them all for three weeks, and I'm starting to feel a difference. I'm happy I'm able to go the natural way and not experience any side affects like I would with typical SSRIs. As always, iHerb has the best prices on the net, and their website is laid out in an easy-to-research format. And, you can't beat the shipping deal! Overall, I am very satisfied with this product and the 4 others I am taking.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT ANTI-DEPRESSANT & MOOD ENHANCER!!!

Reviewer2944616发表于 Mar 23, 2014

Used DLPA for about 1.5 yrs. Almost non-stop the first year, as the effects were amazing! I started smiling, felt peaceful & light like a butterfly, energy levels increased and so did my focus. But after about a year, I started noticing that it has been making me too complacent & kind'a spacey. Sort of created the illusion that everything was fine, and I had no desire to be proactive and had no (healthy) sense of urgency whatsoever. I guess, those were the anti-anxiety effects turned up too high :D So now I take it only when I need an extra boost of positivity and don't care if I space out into the Lala Land. Do not take it together with SAMe!!! It made my heartbeat increase so much, it was scary!!! Otherwise, it's a great product to counter depression & anxiety. I sure did put a smile on my face :)) I also take it when I go out (I don't drink anymore - so I can still have MORE fun than those who do!!!), and it helps me to stay up later with ease & dance the night away! )) ***Also try DMAE***

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Only DLPA product not 500mg.

Reviewer2704349发表于 Oct 31, 2007

Prefer caps, but more than anything want 250 mg per dose. Source Naturals 375 mg was closest. Several of the depression studies used 250 mg doses one or more times a day, so someone needs to package DLPA in 250 mg caps.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DLPA inhibits endorphin breakdown

danarm发表于 Jul 17, 2013

If you take DLPA you will have more endorphins. This protects you from pain and from depression. I use DLPA to benefit more from my body's endorphin secretion during workouts. Before the workout I take one DLPA pill. This makes exercise more pleasant.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anxiety provoking

Reviewer3278480发表于 Feb 13, 2012

Gave me anxiety even after the first day of trying this. Perhaps try not drinking coffee at the same time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relief from feeling unwell.

Jeanne1974发表于 Jul 16, 2013

With Celiac disease, you get so tired of feeling poorly, so when I read about this product, I decided to see if it would really help. Yes, it makes me feel not just better, but it makes me feel young, happy and carefree again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1813954发表于 Sep 11, 2009

I bought these in combination with "Boswellin with Curcumin" and they really do seem to help with chronic back pain. iHerb is the best all around!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer2745519发表于 Jan 02, 2010

it is a help for fibromilgia

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great mood lifter

Reviewer1932553发表于 Nov 01, 2007

DLPA is a great moodlifter -

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »