ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.61

¥123.34

节省: ¥56.73 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(9)
4 星
(5)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

DLPA

4758423256013929134发表于 Apr 14, 2015

still using will update review soon

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT ANTI-DEPRESSANT & MOOD ENHANCER!!!

Reviewer2944616发表于 Mar 23, 2014

Used DLPA for about 1.5 yrs. Almost non-stop the first year, as the effects were amazing! I started smiling, felt peaceful & light like a butterfly, energy levels increased and so did my focus. But after about a year, I started noticing that it has been making me too complacent & kind'a spacey. Sort of created the illusion that everything was fine, and I had no desire to be proactive and had no (healthy) sense of urgency whatsoever. I guess, those were the anti-anxiety effects turned up too high :D So now I take it only when I need an extra boost of positivity and don't care if I space out into the Lala Land. Do not take it together with SAMe!!! It made my heartbeat increase so much, it was scary!!! Otherwise, it's a great product to counter depression & anxiety. I sure did put a smile on my face :)) I also take it when I go out (I don't drink anymore - so I can still have MORE fun than those who do!!!), and it helps me to stay up later with ease & dance the night away! )) ***Also try DMAE***

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Stress support

5416390511307293933发表于 Mar 21, 2014

This is a great product for people with very stressful lives who have been burning the candle at both ends. I use this with clients who are needing a little support for their adrenal glands and have seen wonderful changes when combined with the techniques I use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DLPA inhibits endorphin breakdown

danarm发表于 Jul 17, 2013

If you take DLPA you will have more endorphins. This protects you from pain and from depression. I use DLPA to benefit more from my body's endorphin secretion during workouts. Before the workout I take one DLPA pill. This makes exercise more pleasant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Relief from feeling unwell.

Jeanne1974发表于 Jul 16, 2013

With Celiac disease, you get so tired of feeling poorly, so when I read about this product, I decided to see if it would really help. Yes, it makes me feel not just better, but it makes me feel young, happy and carefree again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anxiety provoking

Reviewer3278480发表于 Feb 13, 2012

Gave me anxiety even after the first day of trying this. Perhaps try not drinking coffee at the same time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Exellent!

Reviewer2335979发表于 Feb 07, 2012

All of it very helpful for me. Thank you very much!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

average quality

Reviewer3242203发表于 Jan 21, 2011

average purity

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Delivery time to Europe

Reviewer1432560发表于 Dec 22, 2010

I was supprised to see that the delivery time to the netherlands was only 2 days! (DHL) Perfect!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good product

Reviewer2745519发表于 Jan 02, 2010

it is a help for fibromilgia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »