ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥90.05

¥166.76

节省: ¥76.71 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Recomended

5609928986820405561发表于 Jan 23, 2016

Excellent quality. I have taken a cheaper DMAE product and immediately noticed the improved effect this has on my mental clarity. I can tolerate higher doses with this one without side affects like headache or tiredness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oh well

klinacz发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Well, I was hoping this product would help me with getting better memory or skin whether depression. Unfortunately it didn't do anything but some improvements in my skin. I think it even could make my memory a little bit worse and I had worse mood more often too, but I am not sure if it was caused by these. Probably my issues are not caused by things it works on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy bien

4654375712657893961发表于 Apr 22, 2015

Buen producto. El envío rápido y eficaz. Todo muy bien

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my iherb site

5316253771608001727发表于 Jan 07, 2014

Athanks for the very good products and prices you have. i´ll tell it to my friends. jose joao madeira portugal

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

information

4728701037967181924发表于 Jul 10, 2013

excellent product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

DMAE

4665598376143683121发表于 Jan 30, 2013

From many years help my son with ADD.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good!

5495520339234897828发表于 Sep 05, 2012

Product good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DMAE caps

Reviewer1981627发表于 Aug 12, 2012

After 2 mos of daily use 1-2 caps on empty stomach my skin condition greatly improved as well as my cognitive functions... I combine this stuff with SN l-Lysine 500 mg caps which also are great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

from Russia

Reviewer1797667发表于 Jun 17, 2012

great product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not good

Reviewer2509819发表于 Apr 14, 2012

this product did nothing for me I have not had any negative or positive effects from this product, I really want a refund

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »