ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥105.21

¥194.82

节省: ¥89.61 (46 %折扣)

  • Hydrogen Boost is no longer available from the manufacturer. If the manufacturer brings it back, we will stock it again. Sorry for the inconvenience.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (0)
    3 星
    (2)
    2 星
    (1)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Hydrogen fizz off?

    Reviewer1273925发表于 Mar 01, 2015

    When you open the capsule into water, the powder will simply float on the water, when you stir gently with a plastic spoon, it will not easily dissolve, more importantly it will quickly fizz, this indicates that the hydrogen ions are highly unstable and getting released into the air, you will also burp after ingesting the water, a further sign that the hydrogen is released. So how much is actually left and will be absorbed from the water is highly questionable.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Not sure!

    Reviewer1862769发表于 Apr 23, 2014

    I have been taking it for almost 2 weeks and I notice that every time I take this, I have gas and flatulence. It's very obvious! Usually 4 hours later, all the gas is gone. If I don't take it, there's no gas. Maybe my intestine doesn't like it

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Definite Boost

    Njoy68发表于 Apr 08, 2014

    Having 3 girls i'm exhausted after 7p.m. But i've notice i have been staying up til 11p.m. ...luv this ....thank you dr.flanigan

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Cool

    5586896955355261579发表于 Feb 23, 2014

    I use this every now and then as a way to keep up my hydration.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    made me very constipated

    Reviewer1243772发表于 Dec 06, 2013

    Wont use it anymore.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Super

    marinanickol发表于 Nov 25, 2013

    I received a product in a month. I threw into a cup, the volume of 0,5 liters. Also I received a concentrate of alkaline water which helped me. I was hurt by a stomach after I drank water with the dissolved capsule, pain is gone! I am pleasantly surprised. I advise...

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    :)

    Reviewer1308307发表于 Aug 22, 2013

    I measure whit my ph and ORP meter. I put one capsule in 2 dl water, ph is about 10 and ORP -840mV !! :) This power you up and defenedly hydrates you.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Superior antioxidant

    mozzer发表于 Jul 19, 2013

    This the best pre-workout and anti-aging product. Try 1-2 caps before your next workout. Stack with CO-Q-10 or Life Extension's PQQ for the ultimate in stimulant-free energy.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Excellent--king of antioxidants

    celestialleo发表于 Nov 16, 2012

    I took this years ago when it first came out as Microhydrin, but it was much more expensive. Good for whatever ails you...take just one a day, opening a capsule into water...you get used to the taste, although you can swallow the capsule too, but probably better directly in water. :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Impressive

    Reviewer2876704发表于 May 11, 2012

    I really feel well hydrated when I take some high quality worker and a capsule. I was skeptical about it but find it gives me a noticeable energy boost. Top tip from David Wolfe: Take your omega oils with it as it will protect the delicate bonds.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »