ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥109.47

¥202.71

节省: ¥93.24 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Hydrogen Boost is no longer available from the manufacturer. If the manufacturer brings it back, we will stock it again. Sorry for the inconvenience.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Love this stuff!

    Reviewer1025457发表于 May 29, 2008

    I have been taking this regularly for years. It is the best price here. Makes my face look fuller, more hydrated, softens wrinkles. Really good for better absorption of all of your supplements, helps with candida, infections, etc.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Hydrogen Boost Silica

    Reviewer2929250发表于 Jun 28, 2009

    This product is amazing. I had dry skin and my nails started splitting/breaking easily. After taking this product for two weeks, I noticed significant improvements in both - my skin became wonderfully soft and my nails grew long and more flexible again. I tried a couple other silica supplements at times this product was not available and they did not work at all. Every time I went back to this product, I had the same wonderful results. Fabulous product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Impressive

    Reviewer2876704发表于 May 11, 2012

    I really feel well hydrated when I take some high quality worker and a capsule. I was skeptical about it but find it gives me a noticeable energy boost. Top tip from David Wolfe: Take your omega oils with it as it will protect the delicate bonds.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent--king of antioxidants

    celestialleo发表于 Nov 16, 2012

    I took this years ago when it first came out as Microhydrin, but it was much more expensive. Good for whatever ails you...take just one a day, opening a capsule into water...you get used to the taste, although you can swallow the capsule too, but probably better directly in water. :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good for skin

    Reviewer2027897发表于 Mar 25, 2008

    I have used this product regularly and it works very well. Skin looks bright and does not feel dry.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    As always

    sunnysuperfood发表于 Apr 22, 2012

    AWESOME! Recommended to all those who want to energize and detox their body + better waterbalance.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Superior antioxidant

    mozzer发表于 Jul 19, 2013

    This the best pre-workout and anti-aging product. Try 1-2 caps before your next workout. Stack with CO-Q-10 or Life Extension's PQQ for the ultimate in stimulant-free energy.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Highly recommened

    Reviewer2546038发表于 Apr 08, 2008

    this product is very good for extra energy i really like it and the price is very good too. thanks

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    :)

    Reviewer1308307发表于 Aug 22, 2013

    I measure whit my ph and ORP meter. I put one capsule in 2 dl water, ph is about 10 and ORP -840mV !! :) This power you up and defenedly hydrates you.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Hydrogen fizz off?

    Reviewer1273925发表于 Mar 01, 2015

    When you open the capsule into water, the powder will simply float on the water, when you stir gently with a plastic spoon, it will not easily dissolve, more importantly it will quickly fizz, this indicates that the hydrogen ions are highly unstable and getting released into the air, you will also burp after ingesting the water, a further sign that the hydrogen is released. So how much is actually left and will be absorbed from the water is highly questionable.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »