ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥87.26

¥161.58

节省: ¥74.32 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

great for those who don't want other chemicals in green tea

Reviewer1740852发表于 Aug 24, 2009

I just want pure EGCG as many scientific studies attributed many health benefits to this chemical. I don't want any caffeine, etc in green tea. That's why I love this pure EGCG supplement. Thanks iherb for the great service to international customers.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

effective immediately

Reviewer1511087发表于 Oct 10, 2007

intended effect was felt almost immediately

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product but....

Reviewer2451715发表于 Sep 01, 2008

This is the highest level of EGCG at iherb. There is nothing at all wrong with the product save one. The bitter, bitter after taste. I tried the NOW EGCG but it is almost 1/2 the dosage and so it is worth the bitter tast to take four a day versus 8. I wish however they would coat these. Also if not taken with food I get a bit queasy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best concentration of EGCG

Reviewer2336631发表于 Feb 01, 2008

Haven't found a better formula for green tea's beneficial ingredients yet

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

strong

Reviewer1270788发表于 Dec 07, 2011

very strong to clear brain fog. I take one in a day and usually in the morning.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Dose EGCG

Reviewer1654273发表于 Aug 08, 2010

Excellent high dose egcg to help slow down progression of pesky CLL cells. Pretty bitter, but able to dissolve under tongue with occasional drinks of water.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Haven't Seen Any Results

Reviewer1442423发表于 Aug 19, 2014

I've been taking 2 tablets a day and I also increased my cardio and weight training/ 3 times a week, but I haven't noticed any extra energy or fat loss at all. It has zero effect on me, but I guess the antioxdants are a plus. I'll try a different name brand next time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very beneficial.

5220293966619505004发表于 Nov 30, 2013

My integrative medicine doctor told me to take this a few years ago but I didn't start taking regularly until a few months ago. This seems to be the only EGCG supplement available. It is a little bitter tasting but worth the trouble. So far so good and I hope this helps prevent a cancer recurrence.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Take with food, great stuff.

mozzer发表于 Jan 05, 2014

These are energizing, take with breakfast or lunch. All around excellent antioxidant. I took one of these with 1.5g Carnosine and didn't run out of gas all day. Do not take on empty stomach, will make you queasy, but don't let this harmless side effect keep you away. Great for metabolism, energy, countless other things.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fat Loss

Reviewer1834320发表于 Mar 11, 2011

High dose EGCG was recommended to me for fat loss, my diet has been terrible so I cannot confirm whether or not this is 100% accurate.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »