ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

The best and by far most potent Chlorella!

Reviewer1066627发表于 Jun 30, 2010

I have tried so many different types of chlorella, and this one is not only the best tasting and most potent of all of them, but also organic and as far as I know, the only company who uses NO BINDERS, NO ARTIFICIAL ANYTHING and NO FILLERS. Totally natural, totally organic and totally BRILLIANT. Love it and can't recommend it enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2676592发表于 May 28, 2009

This is a great buy! Organic Chlorella! This is a whole food product and anyone looking for a "perfect food" should try this. It is a great detoxer and full of nutrition, and you can't beat the price for this kind of quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals Chlorella Organic

Reviewer2284375发表于 Feb 01, 2009

Chlorella is a very good chelator. if you take chlorella with fresh cilantro it works even better purifying your blood. Love this stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

organic chlorella

Reviewer1819798发表于 Mar 30, 2009

easy to swallow tablets, all natural organic chlorella....compare the vitamin c contents with other chlorella products. As alway's fast shipping from Iherb and very good service :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chlorella Supplement

Reviewer2654537发表于 Dec 24, 2010

I find that since I've been taking these supplement since 2007. They help me from arthritis and in the morning my body is not so stiff I believe in these supplements

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy version of chlorella

Reviewer3152013发表于 Sep 04, 2010

This Organic version of Chlorella suits us much better than a non-organic Japanese version we tried before. Much kinder for the bowles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Louis Steen

Reviewer1791057发表于 Dec 31, 2008

Great product for detoxifying the body, gives me much more energy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really nice product

Reviewer3266375发表于 Jan 28, 2009

My husband is a firm believer in Chorlella for the health benefits, overall this product fits his needs perfectly. Great taste. Great quality and quantity for the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Chlorella

Reviewer1963608发表于 Sep 17, 2012

I have been using chlorella for many years and can tell the difference immediately in my skin if I stop for a while and then continue with it. I believe this is one of the better ones I have tried and the price is good. The bottle lasts for 2 months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit strong flavour

Reviewer1629178发表于 Jul 15, 2011

Chlorella shoulnd't smell (and taste) like sewer. This wasn't awful like one other was, but anyway not as good as a couple of other chlorellas. But I ate it anyway and it was ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »