ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥99.74

¥184.71

节省: ¥84.97 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Be Careful . . .

Reviewer1958143发表于 Apr 02, 2010

I followed some advice from a website to take Evening Primrose Oil if you're going through periods of hair shedding or hair loss (due to a thyroid disease). Supposedly after two months the shedding would slow down then regrowth would start up again. Apparently EPO can help prevent the conversion of testosterone to DHT which causes hair loss. Anyway, I thought I'd give it a try. Well, I took two capsules each day for about one week and my hormones went crazy. I got PMS symptoms. The most significant symptom was irritability. After two days of not taking the EPO things went back to normal. I just thought I'd share my experience . . . not that this is a bad product but just be careful it does have an effect on your hormones.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helping regrow my thinning hair.

Reviewer1121076发表于 Jan 03, 2008

I purchased this product after it was referred to me for regrowing hair from a thyroid disorder. So far it's working and I don't have any side effects. I don't have any foul burping or a bad taste in my mouth. My hair is growing back and I can see a regrowth of about an inch on top of my head. I'm very happy with it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

epo

Reviewer2362559发表于 Jul 29, 2008

The bad: Pills are very large. The good: After two weeks of 4-5 pills per day, my skin is softer.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, Evening Primrose Oil

Reviewer3210676发表于 Dec 09, 2008

I have tried other brands of Evening Primrose Oil and the this one works the best.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Results from taking Evening Primrose Oil Gel Caps 1350 MG

Reviewer1557961发表于 Sep 12, 2010

I`ve only been taking this product for 3 weeks now (1 gel cap per day) & I`ve already seen results. My hair has already improved, I sleep much better & I am now regular. What a relief. I honestly wasn`t sure this product would work but I most certainly would recommend this to anyone who has the same systems as I did. My body went through many changes due to thyroid problems but thankfully everything seems to be going back on track.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GLA intake.

Reviewer2609712发表于 Mar 19, 2008

I purchased this product to receive the necessary amount of gamma lanoleic acid which helps regulate the burning of fat instead of storing it. Its not an overnight solution but a long term investment in your overall health.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Must try

Reviewer1550557发表于 Aug 15, 2009

This is my 2nd time purchase Source Natural Primrose oil, I have try other brand but I finaly come back to buy this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

effective

Reviewer1644924发表于 Jan 27, 2008

Effective and easily digested.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice product

Reviewer2780725发表于 Aug 24, 2010

it is very fresh!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

big pills

Reviewer1345298发表于 Aug 29, 2010

The capsules are kind of chubby and a bit hard to swallow. Good price though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »