ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥93.57

¥173.27

节省: ¥79.70 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

glowing skin and better joint movement

5425384530014988145发表于 Feb 20, 2016

I take this in am on empty stomach does great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

טוב מאוד

4974510409567459797发表于 Mar 17, 2014

טוב מאוד

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1598371发表于 Feb 18, 2014

Works well - pms, mood, healthy skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aids in ALL things PMS

Reviewer2326305发表于 Jan 10, 2014

I take Evening of Primrose everyday, and double up near my monthly cycle. Primrose has put an end to my menstrual headaches, irritability, cramps, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arthritis sufferers - you found hope!

Reviewer1410841发表于 May 27, 2011

At age 23 I was shocked to discover arthritis was showing up on my joints,especially my hands and feet. My grandmother who suffered w RA was unable to do anything because of it. I started us in 2 caps daily...voila! Within 6 weeks of daily use, the symptoms just about went away and I have kept arthritis away for 20 years! My grandma went back to knitting and crochet!! Better skin and hair are just great side benefits. Must take daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Product!

Reviewer1581616发表于 Mar 08, 2011

Helps lower my fasting blood sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent

Reviewer1772391发表于 Mar 06, 2011

These capsules were recommended to me to assist in restoring my hair after having hypothyroid symptoms for some time. The evening primrose oil, in conjunction with bio-identical hormone replacement, is doing wonders in assisting my hair to regain its original health and thickness. I have also noticed a lessening of menstrual symptoms since using the oil capsules. The capsules are easy to take--I take three a day. iHerb makes re-ordering extremely easy and convenient; I am pleased with both the product and service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

Reviewer3291625发表于 Feb 15, 2011

Excellent oil - also for depression in addition to EPA/DHA - 3 am and 3 PM.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Evening Primrose Oil

Reviewer2621510发表于 Feb 13, 2011

Very fast prompt service, received in a flash. Thanks for the excellent service. Still waiting to see if it works for thicker hair, of course. Vee

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

High Quality

thehealthyhappywoman发表于 Feb 09, 2011

This is much better than another brand I used. I have noticed much less shedding and new hair growth. Would highly recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 64 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »