ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥13.93

¥25.83

节省: ¥11.90 (46 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

helps with sleep and anxiety

nutranut发表于 Jun 02, 2013

I have had problems with insomnia for years. Melantonin sometimes helps me to get to sleep but I wake up frequently. I have tried a number of things, but they are of limited use. This seems to help so far, but it is too soon to tell if it will do the trick. However, my daughter uses it and says it helps with stress and anxiety.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Oops I did it again

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 May 20, 2013

Oops I did it again and took freebie with bad ingredients. How could I be such absent-minded? Overall Gaba is very good, but only in pure form!!! "Sorbitol - also may aggravate irritable bowel syndrome,[14] and similar gastrointestinal conditions, resulting in severe abdominal pain for those affected, even from small amounts ingested." "Mannitol - is contraindicated in patients with anuria and congestive heart failure."

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Did not work for me

NBPT100发表于 Apr 16, 2013

Gaba does not easily cross the blood brain barrier (BBB) so it is usually inneffective for most people. I give it two stars only becasue you can get it as a free sample from iHerb and try it. It it works for you great. Some people feel the "Pharma Gaba" form of GABA is more effective at crossing the BBB. You may also try before throwing in the towel. If you found this review helpful, kindly visit my iHerb home page by clicking on my handle name above. There you can read my other value added reviews. Peace and good health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

...

4641988329795273337发表于 Mar 01, 2013

...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't purchase any Source Naturals products!

Reviewer1154100发表于 Jan 10, 2013

Please boycott this company. People have become permanently ill from taking their L-Tryptophan supplements. If you need proof, check out the book "Momentary Lapse of Reason" by Henryk Behr.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

healthandlongevity发表于 Jan 08, 2013

At first, the first sublingual tablet I took, sometime in the early afternoon, made me seriously moody or more like very low, by the late evening. However, the next try was just before bead, I definitely felt relaxed, almost too much (lacking motivation for anything), good thing I was just about to sleep and I did slept well. Felt great in the morning. In all, this GABA supp. is effective, the question is, what effect you are looking for and what your needs are.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good for sleep

5731821934259340439发表于 Dec 31, 2012

Will def calm your nerves after a stressful day for some much needed sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sleep well

5708744513014560593发表于 Dec 29, 2012

but when place tablet under the tongue and allow to dissolve slowly , its taste is too hot for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good.

5223079886433570431发表于 Dec 26, 2012

I think it really has a soothing, calming effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very strong taste

odereviews发表于 Dec 25, 2012

Gaba calm does calm me down a bit, but the peppermint taste of this product is way too bitter and strong. Tablets dissolve really slowly, and the calming effect is pretty minimal. You might want to test Source Naturals GABA calm with this sample/free package first. Good thing that iHerb has these free samples.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »