ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.00

¥112.95

节省: ¥51.95 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

High EGCG

Reviewer1358842发表于 May 26, 2011

These have a very high amount of ECGC per tablet and are cost efficient. Tablets are small but kind of gritty, so every once in awhile have problems swallowing them. This has the highest amount of EGCG in a tablet that I could find. Update - I bought these again and the grittyness is gone! Smoother now and easy to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

swallow fast!

Reviewer1628601发表于 Jan 02, 2009

You have to swallow these fast or they start to dissolve in your mouth and they don't taste very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great tea!

Reviewer3058095发表于 Aug 23, 2011

green tea contains a very powerful anti-aging chemical. This stimulates the release of human GH. Live long and prosper!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer2904186发表于 May 28, 2008

I haven't been taking this very long but so far I like it. As long as I take it with food, it doesn't give me a stomachache or the jitters. Not sure yet if it is helping me lose any weight yet as I'm trying a few different things together. But know Green Tea is a great anti-oxidant so I will continue to use this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great for the immune system

Reviewer1851244发表于 Sep 04, 2009

i've used this product for a couple years after having it recommended to me by my dentist. it's a great produce and it's nice to know that i can get it from iherb since it's hard to find at stores.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horrible Taste

Reviewer2815476发表于 Oct 21, 2010

I normally like hard caps, but in the case of green tea, veggie caps contain the bitter taste much better. These are hard to swallow because of it. Won't order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No coating, hard to swallow

Reviewer1450575发表于 Jun 29, 2010

The product is probably a great product if it were no so hard to swallow. The first time I took them, it dissolved in my mouth almost causing me to choke.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

upset

Reviewer2262704发表于 Sep 17, 2008

These upset my stomach EVERY TIME!! I have been using another brand and never had a problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Green Tea Extract, 500 mg, 120

Reviewer2934828发表于 Apr 27, 2011

Good price for 120 tabs taken daily for an antioxidant........

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not worth the cheap product

5420687255335094421发表于 Jun 27, 2014

I don't recommend buying these tablets due to the taste that they leave in the mouth EVERYTIME. I have tried swallowing them different ways to reduce the taste but have not successfully been able to keep it away. If you're after green tea extract, buy them with a covering... taste is foul!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 73 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »