ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.59

¥154.79

节省: ¥71.20 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Metabolism

Reviewer1682534发表于 Jan 18, 2011

This product didn't lower my cholesterol as I had hoped...It DID however, speed up my metabolism and I lost 15 lbs. in 7 months...Not a lot but I'm proud of it...Source Naturals is an excellent brand...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for acne!

Reviewer2293885发表于 Mar 20, 2011

Within only a few weeks of taking this product, my acne began to clear up. I have tried more acne products than I can count, and this is the only one, other than tetracycline, that has ever worked for me. And its NATURAL! best product ever!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Favorite for Thyroid Boost

Reviewer1396367发表于 Feb 12, 2011

I have tried lots of other things to boost my thyroid. After using this, my hormones got balanced, my eyebrows filled in and my metabolism got a boost. This is supposed to help convert T4 to T3. I use this with Iosol.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Fat burning!

Reviewer1567510发表于 Jul 08, 2014

I always lose fat more easily on the end of my diet with this supplement, taking 3-4 tabs a a day! This brand has the best price also!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dont work for me

Reviewer2155735发表于 May 25, 2012

After two months my blood lab test showed markedly increased lipid levels, although the good colesterol had increased the total was almost double that when I had been on statins.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As advertised

Reviewer2639352发表于 Aug 25, 2009

Increases effect of statin prescription and has cut my LDL in half

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for lowering cholestrol

Reviewer2167039发表于 Nov 05, 2010

I initially bought it to burn fat, however feel that there are other herbs that work better. I recommend this for anyone trying to lower bad cholesterol -- works great and the dosage is optimal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite

Reviewer2427281发表于 Jan 17, 2008

Helps the thyroid convert T4 to T3, also lowers cholesterol.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Thyroid metabolism issues

Reviewer2281650发表于 Jan 16, 2010

This has really boosted my energy and helped me work with my thyroid issues.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not effective for fat loss in men

Reviewer2798079发表于 Mar 28, 2009

I tried guggul because of the all the hype over its ability to help you shed fat. There is apparantely some research that guggul increases estrogen in the body. That was certainly the case for me after taking this product. I gained a lot more weight and bloated up so much I decided to discontinue. I am still trying to get back to where I was before I started taking guggul. I had the same diet and same moderate exercise so don't think it was anything else other than this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »