ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥82.23

¥152.28

节省: ¥70.04 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Metabolism

Reviewer1682534发表于 Jan 18, 2011

This product didn't lower my cholesterol as I had hoped...It DID however, speed up my metabolism and I lost 15 lbs. in 7 months...Not a lot but I'm proud of it...Source Naturals is an excellent brand...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for acne!

Reviewer2293885发表于 Mar 20, 2011

Within only a few weeks of taking this product, my acne began to clear up. I have tried more acne products than I can count, and this is the only one, other than tetracycline, that has ever worked for me. And its NATURAL! best product ever!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Favorite for Thyroid Boost

Reviewer1396367发表于 Feb 12, 2011

I have tried lots of other things to boost my thyroid. After using this, my hormones got balanced, my eyebrows filled in and my metabolism got a boost. This is supposed to help convert T4 to T3. I use this with Iosol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As advertised

Reviewer2639352发表于 Aug 25, 2009

Increases effect of statin prescription and has cut my LDL in half

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Fat burning!

Reviewer1567510发表于 Jul 08, 2014

I always lose fat more easily on the end of my diet with this supplement, taking 3-4 tabs a a day! This brand has the best price also!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for lowering cholestrol

Reviewer2167039发表于 Nov 05, 2010

I initially bought it to burn fat, however feel that there are other herbs that work better. I recommend this for anyone trying to lower bad cholesterol -- works great and the dosage is optimal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dont work for me

Reviewer2155735发表于 May 25, 2012

After two months my blood lab test showed markedly increased lipid levels, although the good colesterol had increased the total was almost double that when I had been on statins.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite

Reviewer2427281发表于 Jan 17, 2008

Helps the thyroid convert T4 to T3, also lowers cholesterol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Thyroid metabolism issues

Reviewer2281650发表于 Jan 16, 2010

This has really boosted my energy and helped me work with my thyroid issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So so

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Apr 09, 2012

Not a miracle. I guess one must look after he/she's diet, exercising and overall healthy lifestyle, so then this product suppose to help and if not and one will only rely on this product, so he/she will probably feel no big use and improvement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »