ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.91

¥155.38

节省: ¥71.47 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

So so

FEED-ME-MORE发表于 Apr 09, 2012

Not a miracle. I guess one must look after he/she's diet, exercising and overall healthy lifestyle, so then this product suppose to help and if not and one will only rely on this product, so he/she will probably feel no big use and improvement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for keeping muscles relaxed.

Reviewer1385103发表于 May 17, 2008

Was taking this for cholesterol and noticed it helped with sore back muscles especially after long airplane and car trips. Have since read that this is a side effect - which I welcome.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps support energy and mood

Reviewer1505881发表于 Oct 25, 2008

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Suggestion for the manufacturer

Reviewer1392974发表于 Dec 28, 2008

Tablets should be coated with some neutrally tasting substance to neutralize their considerably bitter taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer3207488发表于 Feb 14, 2010

My chiropractor/nutritionist had me start taking these to handle my blood sugar and cholesterol levels. I'm feeling so much better on just 2 of these a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good pills

Reviewer1213172发表于 Jan 01, 2008

The pills are good. Coated. Easy to swallow. Not to big. Don't know yet what effect they have on Cholesterol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

inexpensive guggul

Reviewer2990724发表于 Oct 12, 2011

Costs much less than other guggul formulas due to high % of guggulsterones (10%)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5257713663107263473发表于 Aug 29, 2013

Great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It didn't work enough until I began to take 3 tablets a day.

Reviewer3334552发表于 Apr 02, 2014

I didn't know if this works well till I began to 3 tablets a day. My BBT used to be 36.2 Celsius in the morning when I took two tablets a day according to the direction. Now, it's 36.7.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Haven't tried it yet

Reviewer3268947发表于 Jul 22, 2013

Haven't tried it yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »