ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥176.64

¥327.11

节省: ¥150.47 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Source Natruals, Injuv, Hyaluronic Acid

Reviewer3044067发表于 Aug 18, 2009

This product works! I bought it to use to improve my facial skin tone, but in two weeks I noticed that the arthritic pain in my thumb was gone! I use it with Naturally Complete Collagen Type 2 (NeoCell) The skin tone is imporved, as well!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Moisture within the tissues

Reviewer2996839发表于 May 01, 2008

This is a good one. Its not going to change you over in 7 days or make you feel like you are 20 years old. Thats hype for those mailers we get. Been using this one for almost 3 years. 1 tab each day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Effective

Reviewer2582183发表于 Jun 18, 2008

Recommended dose is too high for me. One a day, or one every other day produces desired effects on joints, skin, and hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kathy

Reviewer2909218发表于 Sep 29, 2008

Works well for arthritis

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 in one effect

Reviewer3198369发表于 Mar 24, 2007

I began using injuv for arthritis and it certainly has helped my knees very much. But it also has put moisture in my skin. I no longer have such dry skin that I used to have. I have taken the injuv for at least 3 years and will continue to take it because I really can see a difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I can't live without this

Reviewer3341506发表于 Feb 22, 2008

I have terrible osteo-arthritis and this helps manage my pain

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Linda

Reviewer1806442发表于 May 25, 2008

Took my knee pain & swelling away, even though I have osteoarthritis in both knees.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helping with osteoarthritis

Reviewer1542568发表于 Nov 07, 2010

Have tried several combinations of HA with Glucosamine,Chrondoitin, & MSM and Ha separately. Currently taking just this HA.This formula seem to be working very well and even reducing the swelling in my fingers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It helps

Reviewer1089804发表于 Jan 03, 2010

I know it does something. The skin on the back of my hands doesn't stay pinched after releasing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1613144发表于 May 30, 2010

No neck or back pain since I`ve started this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »