ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.27

¥109.77

节省: ¥50.49 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(9)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Like the dosage

Reviewer2292722发表于 Oct 19, 2008

I like the dosage. I take it with 2 B-complex from now, b50. But innositol and choline are very good vitamins that you can take in a larger amount as in the b50 complex. So I take one before bedtime. It helps against stress, bad sleep, high cholesterol and bloodpressure...and also gives you more and healthier hair!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps my husband sleep through the night!

Reviewer3065769发表于 Sep 24, 2010

To our surprise, it helps my husband sleep a full 7 hours at night instead of waking up just after 4 hours! Excellent! And it doesn't cause any drowsiness - if anything, it actually helps with alertness and energy level. I know that sounds like a contradiction but apparently it's not. One of our best discoveries on iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relief

Reviewer3144662发表于 Nov 29, 2007

this suppliment has helped me decrease certain symptoms associated with diabetes (sensations in my legs).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective formula

Reviewer1036370发表于 Mar 25, 2007

I've felt calmer and had more energy since I started taking this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great!

Reviewer3311750发表于 Feb 28, 2010

love this brand, just wish the pills were a little samller. i will continue to purchase this item.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to swallow

Reviewer3319590发表于 Aug 15, 2009

The pill is a little large, but has a pleasant flavor and is easy to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect combination

Reviewer2902329发表于 Aug 08, 2010

brain enhancing supplement in good combination

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective

Reviewer2623968发表于 Dec 02, 2010

This product has the highest concentration of inositol and choline that I have found. IT seems to be very effective as a liprotropic agent and also seems to reduce stress.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Supplements!!!

Reviewer2293589发表于 Jun 28, 2011

this is a great product. Helps calm my mind down of racing thoughts. helps me focus is great for my anxiety. taken along with super omega 3 epa/dha i have a lot less phobias and ocd symptoms

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Reviewer1301239发表于 Oct 20, 2011

Since I am taking this supplement my hair is actually growing. i had my thyroid removed many years ago and my hair grows very slowly. Also I get better quality sleep. I take one in the evening before bedtime.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 36 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »