ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥47.32

¥87.62

节省: ¥40.30 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Hair loss of MS patient

Reviewer2763607发表于 Mar 30, 2009

Patient had clumps of hair loss due to her advanced progressive secondary stage of MS. Using L-Lysine and Evening Primrose oil from Source Naturals for less than 1 month has stopped the loss of hair and new hair has begun to grow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amino acid good for viral invasion in the nerves

Reviewer1946279发表于 May 23, 2008

Not only for "herpes" but many other viruses can invade the nervous system...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Price

Reviewer2865758发表于 Jun 11, 2008

I take 2000mg L-Lysine to keep cold sores and boils at bay. I am amazed at how many doctors are not aware of the skin healing properties of L-Lysine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it cures Herpes over one day!!!!!

4848734342951828005发表于 Nov 19, 2015

I've been suffering Herpes since my childhood. It would come out on my lips all of a sudden and disturb for weeks. I've learned about L-Lysine on iHerb and gave it a try. Well let me tell you that it works!!!! At first signs of herpes I took 2 pills in the morning, 2 pills for lunch and 2 pills with evening meal. Next day it was almost gone!! So I took 1 pill with breakfast, 1 with lunch and 1 with dinner next day and on day 3 I found no herpes!!! Please press Yes below if my review was helpful :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just one capsule

Reviewer2275254发表于 Feb 19, 2010

I suffer from HSVII and I take this with the Herp-eeze and almost never have any outbreaks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Increased my energy level

Reviewer1992003发表于 Jul 13, 2011

I read a report for increasing your own HGH thereby increasing your energy levels and it really works. 1 gram each of L-Lysine; Arginine; L-Glutamine; and CDP Choline. I am 60 and since taking this have the energy I used to at 30!! My husband has a very physically demanding job and the first day he felt a difference also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Lysine, Not just for herpes -

Reviewer1709615发表于 Nov 10, 2010

I use L-Lysine regularly to prevent my face from breaking out. Not all L-Lysine is created equal & some other brands I've tried do not seem to help at all but I love the Source Naturals products. One 1000mg tablet per day keeps my face from breaking out. I can definately tell a difference when I stop taking it & if something pops up this helps clear it up almost immediately.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

l-lysine

Reviewer2445419发表于 Jan 30, 2010

This product has worked to get rid of my shingles.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horse pill sized

Reviewer1183143发表于 Jul 09, 2012

I am only making the point here that the website info on expiry date etc is really helpful. But rather than the package size, it would be better to know the size of the pill. These are hard tablets and they are HUGE - I cannot get them down without choking. If I cut them, the edges are too sharp and hurt my throat. I recommend for ALL listed merchandise, PLEASE show the dimensions of the pill/tablet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not as good

Reviewer1429017发表于 Aug 14, 2012

bought this because of lower price. i found this product was not as helpful for coldsores as now foods l lysine. this didnt seem to helt me at all, even when taken with vitamin c.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 131 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »