ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.28

¥219.04

节省: ¥100.76 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

L-theanine

5498205521158147148发表于 Apr 18, 2014

Another fantastic one combine with GABA and DLPA and b6 vitamin and you have an effective sedative/relaxant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

goooooood

5126534133258520668发表于 Nov 20, 2013

i bought thig for my sister. she likes it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for social anxiety and irritability

ALoren发表于 Sep 28, 2013

Theanine helps me to cope with the anxiety I experience whenever I am faced with a social situation. It makes me calm, happy and more sociable. It's also good at calming my irritability during those times of month, or whenever I take too much caffeine. However, sometimes it makes me a bit spacey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

excellent product

Reviewer1693246发表于 Sep 01, 2012

after years of using effexor, dreading to wean off due to the withdrawal symptoms, i finally took a week off to stop cold turkey (at the most i used 375mg effexor, gradually went down to 37,5mg where i been stuck for a year or so). the first days off of effexor where horrible! anyone who's used SNRI's knows what i am talking about. luckily i had l-theanine to take the edge off. i also used 5-htp, l-thyrosine. this combo has made it so much easier to quit, calmed my mind and makes me feel like "me" again. my psychologist is surprised at how easily i quit effexor, he has had lots of other patients who've really struggled to do so, and even when they finally got off the meds, they continue to struggle with clinical depression, heavy duty anxiety and whatnot. i am by no means saying my life is perfect, but this product really helps. i tried not using it after 10 days off effexor but my thinking became really too bad so quickly took the l-theanine, and an hour after i felt better. i hope for the future i will some day be able to live a good life without too many supplements, but as of today, i will take my supplements as an excellent alternative to SSRI's and SNRI's, HTH :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nightshifts

Reviewer2515973发表于 Aug 31, 2012

Calms me down and helps me sleep during the day while I am on nightshifts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer2882983发表于 Apr 12, 2012

It's hard to judge whether it had helped my anxiety problem, but there's one simply amazing thing that happened after I started taking L-Theanine - I no longer have problems falling asleep. Gone are the hours of reading, drinking milk, counting sheep etc. Definitely buying more of this stuff. Edit a year later: well, it works. I haven't been this calm in years, I find myself smiling more and generally feeling more cheery. And it's not making me sleepy or sluggish, not at all. My ever anxious mind seems to have found some kind of peace at last.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product

Reviewer3235670发表于 Feb 29, 2012

I suffer with various symptoms of fibromyalgia. Stress really exacerbates my pain, and L-Theanine helps my body relax enough to allow me to have more days with less pain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps Curb Anxiety

Reviewer2760264发表于 Dec 29, 2011

This has had a definite affect in the level of anxiety my husband has. He takes it every day and it has markedly helped him. I highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

source naturals is always the way to go.

Reviewer1343884发表于 Nov 07, 2011

great product, source naturals seems to always have the best products, as far as i can tell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Theanine

grgstrr发表于 Sep 03, 2011

Recommended by my doctor to help deal with stress, as needed. It works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 83 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »