ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.86

¥225.66

节省: ¥103.80 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for ADD

Reviewer2668462发表于 Nov 11, 2007

I have ADD. I was reading that people with ADD have a deficiency of the neural transmitter dopamine. I find this L-Theanine product works great to give me greater focus and concentration. I take about three a day.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST EVER

Reviewer1240468发表于 Mar 20, 2009

I have tried prescription RX for my anxiety and racing thoughts, but it never helped like this. I feel normal, not drugged, calm and i'm able to focus on completing a task. Even my husband says he hears me laugh much more often, i'm not snappy and on edge all the time. thank you for a great product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sharon

Reviewer1602741发表于 Apr 16, 2008

I just started this and I am using it for anxiety that happens throughout my day at times. It has been a great product and I find that my mind seems to be clearer than it has been in a long time. I would recommend this product for anyone who has anxiety or stress. It works in about 30 minutes and the effect last about 8 hours. It has no side effects for me. You do not get sleepy and yet you do not get wired.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective

Reviewer2919687发表于 Feb 02, 2007

This supplement helped tremendously with my 'brain fog'. It is one of the 'required' ingredients in my OTC meds, RX meds, and supplement regime that enables me to live with CFIDS and thyroiditis.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I loooooooove this stuff

Reviewer2814550发表于 Feb 17, 2010

L-theanine has been a lifesaver for me. I had terrible anxiety and could not get off ativan until I started taking this first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. It calmed my mind so much, but not in a robotic way like Ativan does. The physical signs of anxiety were still there, but my mind was calmed enough to deal with them. It took about a week for me to really feel it. I was on multiple ativan a day and now I have not taken one ativan in a month. Awesome!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great item for anxiety

Reviewer2718598发表于 Feb 20, 2010

We have a family member that has anxiety attacks, these seem to be the best for her.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What a difference

Reviewer1696377发表于 Dec 08, 2008

Wow ! This seems to be making a big difference for me. What a relief. I have spent several years on antidepressants and I really don't want to keep doing that. I really do feel more calm.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bruce Martin

Reviewer2896229发表于 Feb 07, 2008

I use L-Theanine, along with 3 mg of Melatonin at bedtime, and find that I sleep more restfully. Unlike drugstore sleep-aids, I never feel "drugged," either after taking it or upon waking.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Theanine

Reviewer2328120发表于 Jun 02, 2008

Taking this (in conjunction with Chill Pill) has helped my depression and anxiety more than St. John's Wort or 5-HTP, without the stoned feeling I got from Paxil.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relax

Reviewer2355326发表于 Oct 14, 2008

They work, and fast. Not necessarily like a sleeping aid or something, but to take the edge off in the middle of a hectic work day, to regain your composure, maybe to help study when you are totally frazzled out, these do help a lot.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 129 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »