ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.86

¥220.11

节省: ¥101.25 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

love this

Reviewer2153251发表于 Dec 19, 2010

Really works to help relax. I take it before bed and it also helps to fall asleep. I sometimes take 1/2 to 1 during the day as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great for a while

Reviewer1449643发表于 Feb 03, 2011

I found this to work for me great the first 5 days. I felt totally calm and quite happy within myself. And i have been suffering from bouts of anxiety for about 3-4 years now. After 2 L theanine it was completly gone. But you shouldnt take it all the time as you build up a tolerance for it. I would go like one week on one week off.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

l-theanine

Reviewer2117965发表于 Mar 10, 2011

excellent product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great supplement

Reviewer2188044发表于 Dec 31, 2010

L theanine really works for me when I have a lot of anxiety. This one works very quickly as i open the capsules and let the powder melt in my mouth. I can feel the effects half an hour later. I do not take it everyday but when I need it. I take 3 capsules at a time and it works really well for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2463326发表于 Dec 31, 2010

Very Relaxing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Theanine

Reviewer2622667发表于 Oct 22, 2010

This product works great. It works very quickly. I would definetely recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1262770发表于 Aug 30, 2010

l-Theanine is a great recovery drug. This is an excellent buy. Product comes very quickly!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works!

Reviewer2433094发表于 Sep 08, 2010

I buy this for my daughter, who suffers from anxiety. She finds a notable difference when she uses this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best L Theanine

Reviewer3343402发表于 Oct 11, 2010

This product is the best L Theanine I have found; no unwanted ingredients. It works very well to ease anxiety.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Feeling better every day!

Reviewer3275716发表于 Oct 14, 2010

I am actually feeling better every day. It is a gradual effect, but over time, a noticable one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 91-100,共 128 个产品

« 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »