ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.00

¥225.92

节省: ¥103.92 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

sleeping so much better

Reviewer1156518发表于 Jul 28, 2011

Been taking one tablet in the morning and one in the evening since June.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended

Reviewer1056250发表于 Jul 31, 2011

Used situationaly. 400 mg, when things get a little stressful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Theanine

Reviewer1415509发表于 Dec 13, 2010

I had been using another brand and was sceptical that this would work as well, but I love using it. It is a great product and I saved money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love this

Reviewer2153251发表于 Dec 19, 2010

Really works to help relax. I take it before bed and it also helps to fall asleep. I sometimes take 1/2 to 1 during the day as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Theanine

Reviewer2622667发表于 Oct 22, 2010

This product works great. It works very quickly. I would definetely recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great supplement

Reviewer2188044发表于 Dec 31, 2010

L theanine really works for me when I have a lot of anxiety. This one works very quickly as i open the capsules and let the powder melt in my mouth. I can feel the effects half an hour later. I do not take it everyday but when I need it. I take 3 capsules at a time and it works really well for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2463326发表于 Dec 31, 2010

Very Relaxing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1262770发表于 Aug 30, 2010

l-Theanine is a great recovery drug. This is an excellent buy. Product comes very quickly!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works!

Reviewer2433094发表于 Sep 08, 2010

I buy this for my daughter, who suffers from anxiety. She finds a notable difference when she uses this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best L Theanine

Reviewer3343402发表于 Oct 11, 2010

This product is the best L Theanine I have found; no unwanted ingredients. It works very well to ease anxiety.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 91-100,共 129 个产品

« 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »