ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.75

¥225.46

节省: ¥103.71 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

It Works For Me

Reviewer3074940发表于 Mar 23, 2010

Seems to really bring on a calming effect. If I've had a bit too much coffee it also tends to take that uncomfortable edgy feeling. Good product for what I expected of it. Terry Alan Wade

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

theanine

Reviewer1409057发表于 Jan 28, 2010

made me extremely tired , was taking in the mprning but will try again at night. very powerful, might need one half dose

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok!

Reviewer1472580发表于 Jun 08, 2011

It does help with anxiety, but I couldn't sleep. It makes me a little nervous.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Theanine

Reviewer2953137发表于 Jul 25, 2008

So far I have not been able to get a good nights sleep taking L-Theanine. I've even dumped out part of the powder so I don't take as much. There must be something causing me to have a problem with L-Theanine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective product

BelieveJesus4EternalLife发表于 Oct 24, 2006

I've tried three suntheanine products, and this one is definitely the best I've used so far. I would highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Source Naturals, L-Theanine,

Reviewer1333274发表于 Apr 24, 2009

They are working ok......

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Theanine

Reviewer1990573发表于 Sep 26, 2009

Was having trouble with bad dreams and night mares. Seemed to be cyclical with menstrual cycle. Two or three capsules at bedtime (on empty stomach) takes care of the problem. Soooo glad to finally find something that works for the problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

first time a charm

Reviewer1991595发表于 Jun 05, 2009

only needed this for a week. worked wel

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Theanine Really Works

Reviewer1327844发表于 Apr 20, 2010

I have never been more calm . . .naturally.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to work

Reviewer2749330发表于 Aug 22, 2008

Seems to calm me down in times of Stress. Great shipping time!. thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 129 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »