ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.11

¥226.13

节省: ¥104.02 (46 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product

Reviewer2718629发表于 Jun 08, 2011

Take this for anxiety and it works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!!

Reviewer1405861发表于 Jun 16, 2011

been using it for years and it works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Under control

Reviewer2125514发表于 Jul 13, 2011

The l-theanine keeps me focused on my many projects at hand. Without it I am very scattered and not very productive. It works wonders.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great price

Reviewer3008889发表于 Jul 15, 2011

great product it helps me sleep at night also if im having a hard time with anxiety will take during the day..doesnt cause sleepiness if i do take during the day. .mostly i take a night great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great for a while

Reviewer1449643发表于 Feb 03, 2011

I found this to work for me great the first 5 days. I felt totally calm and quite happy within myself. And i have been suffering from bouts of anxiety for about 3-4 years now. After 2 L theanine it was completly gone. But you shouldnt take it all the time as you build up a tolerance for it. I would go like one week on one week off.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

l-theanine

Reviewer2117965发表于 Mar 10, 2011

excellent product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

source naturals is always the way to go.

Reviewer1343884发表于 Nov 07, 2011

great product, source naturals seems to always have the best products, as far as i can tell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These really do help take the edge off

Reviewer1857565发表于 May 24, 2011

Great product. I take two at a time and they are super. They never make you drowsey or sleepy but do the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Works

Reviewer1126629发表于 Jul 26, 2011

I feel relaxed and sleep better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

STRESS GONE! AS GOOD AS A TRANQUILIZER!

Reviewer2677329发表于 Jul 27, 2011

I use it three or four times a day and it keeps me with an even temperament and takes the edge off my disposition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 128 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »