ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥119.87

¥221.99

节省: ¥102.11 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great price

Reviewer3008889发表于 Jul 15, 2011

great product it helps me sleep at night also if im having a hard time with anxiety will take during the day..doesnt cause sleepiness if i do take during the day. .mostly i take a night great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These really do help take the edge off

Reviewer1857565发表于 May 24, 2011

Great product. I take two at a time and they are super. They never make you drowsey or sleepy but do the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will not be without it

Reviewer2314092发表于 Jun 01, 2011

Due to a number of chronic diseases, incl adrenal exhaustion, as well as the damage to my nervous system done by Rickettsia (akin to Lyme's disease) and constant stresses in my life, I would go completely nuts without this. This keeps me grounded and calm during the day by taking one in the morning, MAYBE on in the afternoon if things get rough, and it helps me sleep better at night - I take 1 teaspoon of liquid potassium and 1 teaspoon of liquid magnesium before bed with 2 caps of this. I tried other brands and this is my favourite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

source naturals is always the way to go.

Reviewer1343884发表于 Nov 07, 2011

great product, source naturals seems to always have the best products, as far as i can tell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Theanine

grgstrr发表于 Sep 03, 2011

Recommended by my doctor to help deal with stress, as needed. It works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Works

Reviewer1126629发表于 Jul 26, 2011

I feel relaxed and sleep better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

STRESS GONE! AS GOOD AS A TRANQUILIZER!

Reviewer2677329发表于 Jul 27, 2011

I use it three or four times a day and it keeps me with an even temperament and takes the edge off my disposition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sleeping so much better

Reviewer1156518发表于 Jul 28, 2011

Been taking one tablet in the morning and one in the evening since June.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended

Reviewer1056250发表于 Jul 31, 2011

Used situationaly. 400 mg, when things get a little stressful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Theanine

Reviewer1415509发表于 Dec 13, 2010

I had been using another brand and was sceptical that this would work as well, but I love using it. It is a great product and I saved money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 128 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »