ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.78

¥219.96

节省: ¥101.18 (46 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for anxiety! Improves mood!

Reviewer1759125发表于 Nov 25, 2008

I suffer from major bouts of situational anxiety, and this product helps tremendously! My first time I took four or five of them, and eventually began feeling more relaxed, and actually happy! Now I'm on maintenance, so I take two twice a day with a GABA. The beauty of this product is that it's a harmless protein that occurs naturally in tea leaves, so you don't have to worry about taking too much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

13 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps son with learning disability

Reviewer1039478发表于 Nov 24, 2008

It does my son a world of wonder. Thanks

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Value

Reviewer3099724发表于 Oct 25, 2008

Works great to keep mood swings in check. Also a great value compared to other brands. It is 100% L Theanine (No D-Theanine).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Relax

Reviewer2355326发表于 Oct 14, 2008

They work, and fast. Not necessarily like a sleeping aid or something, but to take the edge off in the middle of a hectic work day, to regain your composure, maybe to help study when you are totally frazzled out, these do help a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

so far so good

Reviewer2031137发表于 Sep 23, 2008

i've been using source naturals l-theanine for almost a month now and i must say i love it. it improves my mood and cognition, plus it helps with migraines and everyday aches and pains. really great product. i think it's worth a try. it's cheaper than an SSRI, plus it's all natural, and it doesn't hurt to try!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

L-Theanine

Reviewer1060807发表于 Sep 21, 2008

I take one in the a.m. as soon as I wake up, on an empty stomach. I feel it helps me with the OCP and anxiety I sometimes have.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Lovely peaceful product

Reviewer3321933发表于 Sep 19, 2008

Source Naturals L-Theanine 200mg is a a very pleasant and relaxing product. Whenever I feel I'm getting a bit stressed (mainly late afternoon) I take a capsule and feel so much better for it. It is another preparation where you can really feel the effect. It can also be pleasant at bed time to get a nice relaxed sleep and if you are lucky, some pleasant dreams.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Day time calm

Reviewer2319556发表于 Sep 04, 2008

Great when things get too much - takes the edge off nervousness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Night Sleep

Reviewer1115036发表于 Aug 28, 2008

Relaxes you at night

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Theanine Help

Reviewer1481204发表于 Aug 27, 2008

This product, along with 5-HTP (which I take at night) has really helped me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 81-90,共 128 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »